We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely surprise...”

Moo Moo's a steak place
Ranked #3 of 68 Restaurants in Portals Nous
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$17 - US$29
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: We are a Traditional Steakhouse specializing in prime Steaks from around the world, all cooked by our Michelin star trained Chef. We have Fresh Fish, Salads and homemade desserts. Our bar offers you an extensive range of drinks ,we have a carefully selected wine list and the best COCKTAILS in Town. Sit inside in our fully air conditioned Restaurant or relax and enjoy on our Terrace. Its a steak place.
Reviewed 14 November 2017

Whilst working away, I came across the little gem!
Great food, especially the steaks, but what stands out is the service, really outstanding, lovely people

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 474Milo99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Headchef2, Owner at Moo Moo's a steak place, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear guest,


Your review of MOO MOO'S A steak place is very much appreciated. We are always very happy to recieve clarification that our guests had a wonderfull dining experience and left with happy memories.

Our combination of competent and friendly service is one of our main priorities along with our well executed and varied menus including 4 cuts of prime Beef steaks and fresh home cooked food.

Best Regards,

The MOO MOO'S team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (451)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

92 - 96 of 453 reviews

Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

We had a lovely time! The staff were friendly, attentive and we felt genuinely welcome. The food, (we had fillet steak) was cooked to perfection, medium rare requested, medium rare delivered exactly how it should be done. Really good value for money and would highly recommend a visit. If I were staying longer I would be back this evening. We had lovely house vanilla vodka shots on the house too, which was the icing on the cake of this very enjoyable experience. Thank you team Moo Moos x

Thank Moya6692
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Headchef2, Owner at Moo Moo's a steak place, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear Moya,

It's always fantastic to recieve such complimentary reviews as yours. We really do appreciate the time and effort you have taken to share your opinion of your recent dining experience at MOO MOO'S A steak place.

Our head chef is very experienced and worked in some of best Hotels, Restaurants and biggest super yachts in the world, so he knows how to deliver the best cooked prime steak in the area.

Thank you again.

Regards,

The MOO MOO'S Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

Had a wonderful dinner with the love of my life, we had pâté with superb fig jam followed by our favourite: fillet steak. The meat was cooked to perfection, mouth watering and succulent, absolutely amazing and complimented with triple cooked chips, cannot fault the food at all. The staff were friendly and fun, happy to chat and they brought me an "English pint" which was a really delicious beer.

I would highly recommend a visit.

Thank OYFE77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Headchef2, Owner at Moo Moo's a steak place, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear Guest,

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for this fabulous review and at the same time for the very helpful assessment of MOO MOO’S A steak place.

It is very pleasing to know that our STEAKHOUSE concept along with our efficient and friendly service was evident during your dining experience.

Regards,

The MOO MOO’S Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

The service is excellent, very friendly and attentive. The food is really tasty, my steak was beautifully cooked, they even helped me with my Spanish which I am studying.

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank millinma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Headchef2, Owner at Moo Moo's a steak place, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Millinma,

We are grateful to you for choosing MOO MOO’S A steak place for your chosen food destination and for sharing your experience on Tripadviser.

Your enthusiastic comments about the FOOD and SERVICE are great to receive.

Beautifully cooked steaks, friendly and attentive service and high standards of gastronomy are some of the most important elements of our company and reading that you found them all to your liking is brilliant news.

Regards,

The MOO MOO’S Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

Attentive service, great food, great price. Steak cooked to absolute perfection. Possibly one of the best steaks we have ever had

Thank essexinspain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Headchef2, Owner at Moo Moo's a steak place, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

We would like to thank you for your kind review of your recent dining experience at MOO MOO’S Asteak place.

Such a friendly review of our STEAK HOUSE is of course a great pleasure to read and confirms that our hard work is worthwhile and we are on the right path with our trusted STEAKHOUSE concept.

Regards,

The MOO MOO’S Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Moo Moo's a steak place also viewed

 
Portals Nous, Calvia
 

Been to Moo Moo's a steak place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing