We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Aparthotel Ona Aucanada(Port d'Alcudia)
US$290
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Eix Alcudia Hotel(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$172
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$104
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Book now, pay at stay
US$237
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel JS Sol de Alcudia(Port d'Alcudia)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$215
US$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$244
US$217
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BQ Delfin Azul Hotel(Port d'Alcudia)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$198
US$192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$290
US$283
iberostar.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Alcudia Beach Aparthotel(Port d'Alcudia)
US$164
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$570
US$522
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (1,955)
Filter reviews
1,955 results
Traveller rating
525
704
448
152
126
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
525
704
448
152
126
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsisland poolsnack bar on the islandsaladmain poolentertainment teamthe jolly rogerstar hotelgreat holidayburgerevery nightbar staffon tapevening entertainmentplenty of choicehotel is spotlesspool barfussy eater
Filter
Updating list...
1,485 - 1,490 of 1,955 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2011

we arrived at night after a 2 hour journey from airport to an awful smelling lake but carried on regardless and checked in smoothly no problem except them bloody wristband which me and my partner cut off as they were annoying and never once got stopped!!

food was good especially salad selection very fresh n lots of choice, as for the food to go with salad we only had 1 dinner time that was decent food. as i say the foods good but the selection is very unusual. one night we had pork chops and sardines! desserts were fab n fruit selection fab too.

Maid service was every day new towels very very good!!!

air con was not too good set to a temp which was not very cool and cannot be adjusted so we hired a fan for 18 euros and 10 euro deposit but essential for a decent sleep. we did get a receipt but unforunately we miss placed it but thought it would be recorded on their record anyway no prob, which is was but only for 5 euros which means the male recptionist pocketed the other 5!!!

Good hotel if you wish to stay at the hotel 24/7 which we didnt.Also the beer they serve was mohar which we later found out was only 2.7% to stop and disturbance drunkness may cause!! as my partner wound say it doesnt even have a head!!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sweety270288
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2011

We had a great holiday at Hotel Lagomonte it was a our second time here, we booked last minute ( 3 days before) and wierdly there were some of the same people that we saw 2 years ago that had also came back!
The rooms were clean and the maids came every day to make beds and change towels.
The pool was our main destination most days although we did go to the water park and the beach but my boy (5) loved the pool so much.
I cant fault the food there was something for everyone you have got to be a really fussy eater if you cant find anything to eat!
The staff were lovely and friendly and the entertainment was mixed some of the shows were fantastic.
The Fiesta guys were great putting on different activities everyday which is great fun if you want to get involved but you dont have to.
We will go back again....it was the best Holiday ever!

Room Tip: Choose a mountain view room for quiet, Pool view room for a great view!
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sarah j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2011

Having read the mixed reviews prior to arriving at the Logomonte, we were a little apprehensive. However we were pleasantly surprised. The receptionists were efficient, and we booked into our room hassle free. Our room, whilst basic, was clean and comfortable, all that you want or need. The food was fine, we were not expecting a la carte so no issues there. All the staff were friendly. The beach was a comfortable walk (must be some lazy reviewers around!) or you could get the free bus. There were 3 English staff so no language barriers. The entertainment wasn't brilliant and it could be a little noisy at night, but these are the things you tend to expect. Considering what we paid i thought we did ok, although I did notice our holiday had gone up by £700 to what we had paid! So I guess we got a good deal. There were some ants, but not in the rooms, more by the pool area and a bit of a fly issue but nothing to make you want to up and leave. It wasnt by any means a classy holiday but then you wouldnt go All Inclusive to majorca for that anyway!

Room Tip: Rooms are very noisy near the Reception area, try and get a mountain view for peace
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 50lee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2011

people shud not read these trip advisor reviws i did aand was petrefied needless to say it was fabulous ur holiday is wot u make it yes the walls were paper thin u could hear everythin but who cares ur on holiday the entertainment people were great enough said plz people go on holiday and enjoy xxx

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank annerose304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2011

Great family location, something for everyone to do on a daily basis. Quiet Island but if you prefer a bit more activity stay by the main pool. Food a little repetative but I would recommend going out some night. Staff and evening entertainment all good and will be back.

Room Tip: Try to ensure that you arrive early or in the daytime as we did see quite a lot of guests who arrived late at night be booked out.
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Weegiecaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews