We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$281
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$234
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Finca Sarbosar(Santa Maria del Cami)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Es Moli de Son Maiol(Santa Maria del Cami)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Finca Es Cabas(Santa Maria del Cami)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
30
5
4
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
5
4
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

Nice place to spend a few days and perfect spot to visit Palma or the north of the island. Beautiful swimming pool and quiet atmosphere surrounded by wine grapes and palm trees. Rooms spacious and cosy.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Pieterdruyts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016

I stayed here with my husband and another couple at the end of June this year. Every second of our stay we felt as if we were at home. Karen, Pedro, Steffan and all of the staff are incredibly hospitable, professional and on the ball. They could not do enough to make us feel at home. The property is stunning and very well cared for. The food and the wine were absolutely delicious. We cannot say enough about this place, and cannot wait to be able to come back soon! We are already looking to pop back maybe now in August! Thank you everyone at Torrent Fals!

Room Tip: All rooms are quiet and serene, we stayed in the Junior Suite with the balcony and it was amazing!
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mirella C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2015

This was a last minute choice, given it was not near a beach....and we were travelling with two small children (4 & 6 years) who ideally wanted to be close to the seaside. However it turned out not to be an issue. There is enough to do (with a car) within easy reach of the hotel, the pool kept the kids busy when needed and the staff made the kids (and ourselves) feel fully at home. Not a obvious choice for a holiday location with kids, but we would not have any hesitation in going back again.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Glenn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2015 via mobile

We were here in late June 2015. My husband and I got married here. And we had brought with us 16 of our closest family.

The staff at Torrent Fals is just absolutely amazing . They helped us with everything! Cheerful, kind, nice, professional, good people.

The "finka" is a very romantic little hotel.

- Very clean and neat
- Great tasty homemade food
- Wonderfull and caring staff
- Clean and beautyful pool
- Just a fantastic place!!

We miss the place and the staff allready!

❤️

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank EllaBellaPetronella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2014

A wonderfully restored building with great service and a stunning pool in a tranquil spot with only slight background noise from the road which was approx 500 meters away. The hotel is very personal in all its touches and feels almost like you are staying at a friends house (a friend with a very beautiful house I might add!). This was a last minute booking from the airport to cover a 1 night gap in our plans following a slight communication breakdown on another booking. We couldn't have been luckier... Many thanks to Pedro and team for coming to our rescue so expertly.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marcus G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews