We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful place and very delicious food!”
Review of Torrent Fals

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Torrent Fals
Reviewed 31 October 2017

I will really recommend this place. It is quite and have a good location if you want to visit the island. The staff was very friendly. Best food for a long time. Nice pool. I can't say anything bad about this place.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kattebarn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year

1 - 5 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

Nice place to spend a few days and perfect spot to visit Palma or the north of the island. Beautiful swimming pool and quiet atmosphere surrounded by wine grapes and palm trees. Rooms spacious and cosy.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Pieterdruyts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016

I stayed here with my husband and another couple at the end of June this year. Every second of our stay we felt as if we were at home. Karen, Pedro, Steffan and all of the staff are incredibly hospitable, professional and on the ball. They could not do enough to make us feel at home. The property is stunning and very well cared for. The food and the wine were absolutely delicious. We cannot say enough about this place, and cannot wait to be able to come back soon! We are already looking to pop back maybe now in August! Thank you everyone at Torrent Fals!

Room Tip: All rooms are quiet and serene, we stayed in the Junior Suite with the balcony and it was amazing!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mirella C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2015

This was a last minute choice, given it was not near a beach....and we were travelling with two small children (4 & 6 years) who ideally wanted to be close to the seaside. However it turned out not to be an issue. There is enough to do (with a car) within easy reach of the hotel, the pool kept the kids busy when needed and the staff made the kids (and ourselves) feel fully at home. Not a obvious choice for a holiday location with kids, but we would not have any hesitation in going back again.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Glenn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2015 via mobile

We were here in late June 2015. My husband and I got married here. And we had brought with us 16 of our closest family.

The staff at Torrent Fals is just absolutely amazing . They helped us with everything! Cheerful, kind, nice, professional, good people.

The "finka" is a very romantic little hotel.

- Very clean and neat
- Great tasty homemade food
- Wonderfull and caring staff
- Clean and beautyful pool
- Just a fantastic place!!

We miss the place and the staff allready!


Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank EllaBellaPetronella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Santa Maria del Cami
20.3 km away
Agroturismo Son Pons
13.5 km away
Alqueria Blanca
Alqueria Blanca
#1 of 4 in Bunyola
168 reviews
4.6 km away
Balance Hotel Reads Health & Wellness
Balance Hotel Reads Health & Wel...
#1 of 1 in Santa Maria del Cami
242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 km away
Finca Sarbosar
Finca Sarbosar
#1 of 2 in Santa Maria del Cami
20 reviews
5 km away
Es Moli de Son Maiol
Es Moli de Son Maiol
#2 of 2 in Santa Maria del Cami
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Torrent Fals? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Torrent Fals

Address: Ctra Santa Maria Sencelles km. 3.5, 07320 Santa Maria del Cami, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Santa Maria del Cami
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Santa Maria del Cami
Price Range: $228 - $462 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Torrent Fals 4*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia and TripOnline SA so you can book your Torrent Fals reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing