We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM, 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Such a nourishing experience!

Incredible! Myself and my boyfriend loved every second of our couples therapy treatment. Can’t... read more

Reviewed 19 January 2021
Sunshine506447
,
Cork, Ireland
Therapy Couple treatment

I sent an email to them asking which was the better option for me and my husband and the adorable... read more

Reviewed 10 January 2021
camilas953
,
Ennis, Ireland
via mobile
Read all 128 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Fuerteventura
from US$121.12
More Info
from US$19.17
More Info
from US$43.92
More Info
from US$59.95
More Info
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
125
0
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
125
0
0
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lomi lomi relaxing massage argan oil amazing massage health centre special couple great effect ocean waves amazing experience keep up the good work visiting corralejo tcm therapy treatment strokes session scars
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2021

Incredible! Myself and my boyfriend loved every second of our couples therapy treatment. Can’t recommend enough. The whole experience felt very intuitive and deeply healing, massively exceeded any of our expectations. Can’t wait to go again!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Sunshine506447
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2021 via mobile

I sent an email to them asking which was the better option for me and my husband and the adorable lady suggested the Therapy Couple treatment. I’m a big fan of massages and I always do it but I never ever did something like that it’s more than massage she uses a machine to see in which parts of our body we need treatment... the atmosphere was calm and I felt extremely good when finished my treatment. Her husband is really good with the massage as well.(sorry but I’m not good with names) on the next day she messaged me asking how We were. We felt like she really cared about us. Unfortunately only could do one treatment because I was leaving on next day but I’ll be back. Thank so much for the treatment you guys are special

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank camilas953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2021

I booked a course of TCM and massage treatment with Gold Massage after arriving to Fuerteventura in a poor state of health and suffering from complete fatigue, neck and lower back pain, digestive problems and headaches.

My appetite and digestion, both previously very out of balance, improved immediately after the first treatment, and as the treatments progressed, I felt less pain and more energy return. I have even been able to relinquish taking an over-the-counter sleep preparation more easily than I thought I would! After each treatment Christa followed up to see how I’d been feeling and also offered additional well-being advice.

I’m so grateful to have met Christa and Rachid and have benefited enormously from their care, helping me recover from post-2020 stress to return home with an improved sense of well being and feeling ready to face 2021 :-) A super-special couple.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank bernayl2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2021 via mobile

Had an amazing session with Christa and Rachid. Not only was it physically beneficial to my well-being but also to my inner peace.

Please do yourself a favor and pay them a visit.

I will definitely return to them once I travel back to Fuerteventura.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Lurebuffo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2021

we needed a massage this holiday because of the many walks. We booked a couple therapy massage and I only booked an aromatherapy massage at the end of the week. wow what a great experience. Both treatments are very special. The pain in my muscles completely decreased after the massage.The aromatherapy was really a massage to completely sink into my body. And all those wonderful smells. Really special. Too bad I don't live here otherwise I would have booked it regularly. Good service also with pick-up and drop-off and the app contact

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank 107yvonnea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews