We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Flat Green Bowling - CLOSED
Save
Review Highlights
I enjoyed it

It's a game I had been wanting to try for a long time so took the opportunity while I was there. I... read more

Reviewed 8 March 2013
cudman
,
Dublin, Ireland
Great time

Have just had two brilliant weeks bowling in Waikiki beach street, I was a little unsure on my... read more

Reviewed 3 February 2013
sootyboston
,
lincoln
Read all 9 reviews
  
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
4
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
4
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2013

This is a terrific way to pass a morning. it really doesn't matter if you are a novice or an expert, you'll have a great time. Robin can instruct but honestly you don't need to bother. have a go, you'll enjoy the game

Date of experience: January 2013
1  Thank trucker209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
therobinsnest, Owner at Flat Green Bowling, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2013

Thank you for such a nice review. I am happy to hear you had a great time
Regards Robin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2013

What a great time we had, made really welcome by Robin and Peter, really enjoyed it, thanks for a great time. Roy, Geoff, Baz, and Phil.

Date of experience: January 2013
2  Thank royboy23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
therobinsnest, Owner at Flat Green Bowling, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2013

It was great to hear you enjoyed your time on the green, we look forward to seeing you
again
Regards Robin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2012

Friendly owner, who also runs a nearby music bar, who provides bowls and other equipment.
Made new friends and will being meeting up with most of them on my next visit to Corralejo.

Date of experience: March 2012
3  Thank Arthur W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2012

We dicided to spend a couple of hours one morning and do some flat green bowling. The reason for this is our son is in a junior bowling team at home.

Date of experience: August 2012
2  Thank Craig H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2012

Four of us spent six weeks in corralejo and played bowls every week and really enjoyed it,
Not expensive and great fun that we would reccomend to any one.

Date of experience: December 2011
4  Thank robert w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews