We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,158)
Filter reviews
1,158 results
Traveller rating
283
469
244
103
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
283
469
244
103
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshalf boardpool areathe main streetjunior suitepolice stationair concentral locationsmall balconybed and breakfastseparate bedroomself cateringcleaned every daybars and restaurantswalk in showersea viewreception staffplenty of sunbeds
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,158 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

Lovely large clean and bright room, which was actually two rooms ( lounge/ diner/ kitchenette and bedroom) plus bathroom. The hotel was spotlessly clean, and very quiet despite its excellent central location. Breakfast was good, plenty of choice which was hot and good quality. We will definately be returning

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Jackie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THeCorralejoBeach, Gerente at Hotel THe Corralejo Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Ref.: Jackie B
Dear Guests,
We thank you very much for your nice review and evaluation in TripAdvisor.
Our main target is give you a good and satisfactory stay here with us and if we are able to make you thinking in coming back is when our job has been successful.
We feel very happy and is the best motivation to keep working for you and improve as much as possible every day.
I hope you like this nice Island and we looking forward to welcoming you again very soon.
Thank you for your review and for choosing us this time
We send you our best regards
Yours Sincerely
The management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

Clean, tidy and comfortable room.
Staff friendly and helpful.
We enjoyed our stay very much.
We would stay here again.
Thank you to all the staff here for making our stay enjoyable.
Hotel is ideally situated for the beach, shops and restaurants.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Brimarall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THeCorralejoBeach, Gerente at Hotel THe Corralejo Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Ref.:Brimarall
Dear Guests,
Thank you very much for your nice review and evaluation in TripAdvisor and, our best reward is make that you think in coming back some time again. Your satisfaction is priority for us and to try to make your stay different here is our main target.
Thank you for mentioning he staff is a great motivation for all of us, and help us to keep working every day for you.
It was a pleasure to have you here and we are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon.
Thank you for the review and for choosing us.
We send you our best regards
Yours Sincerely
The management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018

This was my first visit to the Corralejo Beach hotel and I am returning this Nov 2018
The location is perfect right on the main street. The hotel takes up the block between the beach and the main street with the entrance on the side street opposite the Police station. The double standard rooms are like a mini apartment with 2 beds and a sofa bed. There is a flat screen TV..
Sliding doors hide the cooker, fridge, sink etc.
We were on the 2nd floor overlooking the main street nice to sit on the balcony with a glass of wine late afternoon and watch the world go by. The balconies on the street side get the sun mid to late afternoon. The street is not that noisy with traffic as it has been part pedestrianised buses cannot get along it.
When you are dropped off at the roundabout its a 400 yard walk to the hotel but very easy and flat no big deal.. The bus picks you up from the roundabout to go to back to the airport. The pool area was clean with wi fi available all over the hotel, pool dining room, bedrooms. Hotels I have previously stayed in have wi fi only in reception area so five stars for that. Food was good usual salad bar and other choices of fresh cooked selection.The reception staff spoke excellent english and were more than helpful.
Yes very impressed on my first visit and returning Nov

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank bobcrombie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THeCorralejoBeach, Gerente at Hotel THe Corralejo Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Ref.: bobcrombie
Dear Guests,
We thank you very much for your review and evaluation in TripAdvisor.
To realize that we could give you and nice and satisfactory stay here with make us to feel very happy and you can be sure that is the best motivation to keep working for you day by day and try to improve as much as possible. Thank you so much for your so good description about the hotel and the area, your sentence about sitting and “watch the world go by” is great, I could use it us a perfect slogan publicity… Thank you very much.
I am sorry about the inconvenient with transfer, we do have some guest no so happy with that, but there is nothing we can do about, anyhow we have claim with the town hall, but no success.
It was a pleasure to have you here and we really appreciate your fidelity and please let us know by e.mail or whatever your next day of arrival if you decide to visit us again. We always have special attention with regular’s guests.
Looking forward to welcoming you again in November.
We send you our best regards
Yours Sincerely
The management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

I have stayed here a couple of times now because of the brilliant location. It is right in the middle of everything and close to the beach, harbour, shops and restaurants. The rooms are nice and clean and the staff are really friendly. Even though it is close to the bars and road, the rooms are very quiet due to the insulation of the windows so you are guaranteed a good nights sleep. The beds are confortable too and the selection of food at breakfast is really good. I have not stayed for lunch or dinner because of the wide selection of restaurants close by. All in all I would say it is great value for money.

Stayed: July 2018
1  Thank MartinA3489
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THeCorralejoBeach, Gerente at Hotel THe Corralejo Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Ref.: Martin A
Dear Guests,
Thank you very much for your review and evaluation in TripAdvisor and for your concern, we very much appreciate you fidelity and hope to be able to give you every time a little bit more.
Our main target is your full satisfaction during your holidays here, and we feel very proud to have you here.
Thank you mentioning the staff is very important for me and a always a perfect motivation for all of us .
It was a pleasure to have you here and we are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon.
Thank you for the review and for choosing us.
We send you our best regards
Yours Sincerely
The management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

Today is the last day of our one week stay, I am actually really sad to be leaving. We have all had a fantastic time here, and the credit goes to all the staff at the Hotel. The experience here has been amazing right from the moment we walked in. We had perfect rooms which were cleaned everyday, any minor issues we had were dealt with immediately. We are a family of vegetarians, I was really sceptical reading previous reviews about the food in the evenings. I have to say they did everything they could to cater for our needs. The food was absolutely amazing! I would like to say a special thank you to Janine, David Ortega, Adrianna, Nick, Daniellie, Ernesto who makes the best omelettes,and the sweet Santos, who could not do enough.
Thank you once again for making our holiday so special.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Sona1212000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THeCorralejoBeach, Gerente at Hotel THe Corralejo Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Ref.: Sona1212000
Dear Guests,
We thank you very much for your nice and good evaluation in TripAdvisor.
For me and all the team is really the best reward we can have, and your comments are what make that job to be so special. Your satisfaction and this of all your family is what we are looking forward to give you during your stay here and if we can reach your expectations and a little bit more is when we succeed, and we feel very proud of all the team.
Thank you for mentioning the staff and part of them, is the best motivation we can get and help us so much in order to keep working every day for you; you cannot imagine.
I will pass your comment to all the team and once again thank you for such a good motivation that everyone needs sometime, and also it help to keep improving and make things every day better if possible., Thank to you.
It was a pleasure to have you all here and it will be a pleasure to welcoming you again very soon, this is your house.
We send you our best regards
Yours Sincerely
The management


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews