We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$268
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Barcelo Corralejo Sands(Corralejo)
US$207
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$142
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
US$134
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Alisios Playa(Corralejo)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Reviews (5,775)
Filter reviews
5,775 results
Traveller rating
3,541
1,714
388
85
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,541
1,714
388
85
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areadeluxe roomhalf boardwellness centreexcellent hotelevening entertainmenthot tubbreakfast and dinnerrelaxing holidayplenty of choicebottle of cavabars and restaurantsfree busthe main streetsand duneshotel entertainmentplenty of sunbeds
Filter
Updating list...
517 - 522 of 5,775 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2017

The location is ideal it is a very short walk to the sea and you can walk into the old town and quay easily.
The buffet food is very varied and didhes are replenished often and there are themed evenings
The staff are very helpful and always speak.
The range of free activities led by Laura are amazing We can understand why guests return

Room Tip: The room we had caught the afternoon sun and had mountain views
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank morgan98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BCorralejoBayGEM, Guest Relations Manager at Barcelo Corralejo Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your feedback and choosing our Hotel Barceló Corralejo Bay to spend your holidays in Fuerteventura.

We are delighted to check your wonderful comments regarding your stay, we appreciate this as it shows we are heading in the right direction.

Guest satisfaction is our main goal and there is nothing better than achieving that, we are happy our hotel location, food and staff were able to meet all your needs during your stay, specially the animation program with Laura.

Once again, all of the staff from Barcelo Corralejo Bay would like to thank you for your feedback and we will look forward to welcoming you again for your next visit.

Kind regards,

Guest Experience Team
Barceló Corralejo Bay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

Just back from a week stay staff are friendly and helpful food great nice and clean good range of activities but know pressure to take part bar staff excellent room large clean and comfortable reception staff very helpful and friendly

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Thank iris48-48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BCorralejoBayGEM, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Barcelo Corralejo Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your holidays in Corralejo and for the review you shared on Trip Advisor.
We thank you for pointing out the kindness and enthusiasm of our staff, their friendliness and helpfulness being our hotels’ main strength we will definitely congratulate them all on your behalf for their contribution to your wellbeing whilst staying among us.
Once more we thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Best regards,
Guest Exsperience Team
Barceló Corralejo Bay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

The hotel was excellent, far beyond our expectations on arrival. The room was big and cleaned daily. The food was superb, with the occasional rude waiter however. The pool was lovely and a 5 minuet walk to the beach where live music was played at one of the local bars. The was not very many young people staying at the hotel when me and my partner went, however this was because it was the beginning of December. After exploring the island and seing many different hotels, our hotel seemed like one of the better hotels offered. Some of the trips recommended; dune buggy, although it was expensive it was the highlight of the trip, the sand dunes, camel riding at Oasis park. The island itself if beautiful, rugged and resembles a desert. As cheap winter holidays go, very good.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank nicolahX5804XW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BCorralejoBayGEM, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Barcelo Corralejo Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

Dear Guest,

First and foremost we would like to thank you for choosing our resort for your visit to Corralejo and for recommending us to the travel community of Tripadvisor, this is undoubtedly the best reward for us all.
It is pleasant to know that you have enjoyed your stay and it is a pleasure to know that you have been satisfied with the room, the bed, the cleanness, the food and the service. It is very heartwarming to know that the daily work that all staff does every day fulfil our guest expectations.
Again we thank you for this very kind review of our hotel and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Best regards,
Guest Experience
Barceló Corralejo Bay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

send a request for a room upgrade as a surprise for my wife on our 44th anniversary the hotel did not reply when we got there I had to go to reception and ask to be upgraded which was not the surprise I was hopping to give my wife

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Thank cegmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BCorralejoBayGEM, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Barcelo Corralejo Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your preference in selecting our hotel for your holidays in Corralejo, as well as for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience among us.
We would like to inform you that we always try to allocate our guest in the room, which they have booked, free upgrades are only available subject availability due to depend on our booking situation, so we can´t garantee it.
We also regret that our buffet couldn´t meet your expectations, mainly because the quality and the diversity of our culinary offer counts to our strengths. We take your comments regarding our cuisine very seriously, because we wish that our gastronomy remains a very special treat for our guests.
Once more we thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Best regards,
Guest Experience Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

We booked this hotel again as we visited it the previous year and found it to be clean fresh and fragrant.As returners (which we do not usually do) the staff are friendly and determined to make sure you have a good time - if you have any problems they will try to iron them out for you.The room was spacious for what we needed and clean.Location is ideal 50 metres from Beach and a short stroll to main drag some nice little bars,cafes,some shops and restaurants.Can be breezy at times and a little chilly at night this time of year

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Barcelo Hotels & Resorts
Thank robertrO2146FM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BCorralejoBayGEM, Guest Relations Manager at Barcelo Corralejo Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our Barceló Corralejo Bay hotel once again for your holidays and for sharing this wonderful feedback of your recent stay among us, it is indeed very rewarding to read that we keep on meeting all your holiday needs and wishes year after year.

Thank you for your lovely comments regarding the service you received from our team members, we will make sure to share your kind words as we know it will mean a great deal to them.

We are very pleased to read that you did like the room we accommodated you in and that you found it to be clean and comfortable at all times.

We are glad to read that you really enjoyed our unbeatable location to visit the wonders of a vacation in Corralejo.

Once more we thank you for sharing your experience with us and look forward to serving you again soon.

Kind regards

Guest Experience Team
Barceló Corralejo Bay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews