We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
14 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$311
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/21
Radissonhotels.com
US$311
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/21
Trip.com
US$279
View deal
Expedia.comUS$311
PricelineUS$292
Destinia.comUS$312
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,804)
Filter reviews
1,804 results
Traveller rating
1,319
363
91
19
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,319
363
91
19
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gran canaria bedroom suite excellent hotel top floor pool bar breakfast and dinner sea view buffet style on site great facilities canary islands cleaning staff anfi beach plenty of sunbeds big balcony young children all ages
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 1,804 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2020

One of the greatest Hotels on the Island.
Wonderful staff.
Great poolarea.
Appreciated the spacious lawn.
Loved the Suite and the jacuzzi on the balcony!
Fantastic breakfast.
Great omelettcook.
Reception always high on service.
Friendly and serviceminded housekeeping.
Bellboy worth an extra ⭐️
Highly recommended!

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank staffan27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enrique S, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2020

Dear Staffan27,
Thank you very much for your positive review, comments and recommendation!
We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2020

We stayed three nights at the hotel from Christmas Day, and were mostly happy with the stay. We were upgraded to a premium room and enjoyed the jacuzzi, but the bed could have been a king size in stead of two beds put together. Not very romantic. The breakfast was great, as well as the gym, the spa, the inviting pool area and the staff.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank N2412VAanneh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enrique S, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2020

Dear N2412VAanneh,
Thank you for chossing the resort for your holidays.
We are glad we were able to provide you with a relaxing stay at the resort. On your next stay, please contact any member of our staff and they will be happy to help to make your stay as memorable as possible.
Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2019 via mobile

We had an amazing stay at Radisson Arguineguin. We had booked two seaview double rooms, and was upgraded to a junior suite for one. Excellent with the sofa and kitchen, and nice to be on floor 2 close to the pool, however our seaview double on floor 8 offered magnificent views. Having teens it was fully ok to be on separate floors, however they had both larger family suites and adjacent rooms that opened between them for families with younger kids. Fantastic pool area, beach right outside and Anfi Beach with its white sand only 3 mins in flip flops! All the staff were amazingly friendly and professional, from checkin, to cleaning, to breakfast restaurant. Our only regret was that our visit was too short! We loved this hotel and hope to come back soon.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Jessica N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enrique S, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2020

Dear Jessica N,
Thank you for your review and rating.
It's great to learn that you and your family enjoyed your holidays at the resort.
Please do visit us again on your next trip to the island.
Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2019

Fabulous hotel. Staff are very welcoming & friendly. Lovely modern style rooms & terrific ocean views with sensational sunsets. 20 mins away from Meloneras by taxi for lots of other restaurants, bars etc, otherwise you have Anfi on the promenade 10 mins walk away. Played lots of tennis with Andrea, the resident "Pro" who is a terrific man & "excellent" coach. Will definitely be coming back, especially for the tennis Andrea.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank JFJOHNJF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enrique S, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2019

Dear JFJOHNJF,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments and rating of the resort.
We are extremely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2019

We stayed here for 4 nights in October and were over the moon with the hotel, the facilities and the F&B for the most part. Do wish that there was an all inclusive option here though! Location and layout of the hotel is great and is in a sunny cove.

Date of stay: October 2019
1  Thank 980MelissaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enrique S, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Resort, Gran Canaria, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2019

Dear 980MelissaB,
Many thanks for the 5 star rating. We are delighted that you fully enjoyed your hoilday at the resort.
Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews