We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$159
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mas Gallau(Cambrils)
US$140
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel El Cami(Cambrils)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$135
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Augustus(Cambrils)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Monica Hotel(Cambrils)
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Estival Eldorado Resort(Cambrils)(Great Value!)
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Marinada(Cambrils)(Great Value!)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Campsite Platja Cambrils(Cambrils)(Great Value!)
US$81
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,154)
Filter reviews
1,154 results
Traveller rating
719
314
77
25
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
719
314
77
25
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvilla bonitaaloha bungalowson sitecrazy golfkids clubsports areamini golftake awayfamily holidayonsite supermarketgreat parkelephant poolfish restaurantall agesastro turftable tennismediterranean apartments
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 1,154 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Such a brilliant place, spotless, safe, everything you would want for your kids!! Hiring the bike is a must, inky 15 mins cycle to salou or the other way to Cambrils. Food on site is your average holiday snack kinda food. The meat market in cambrils is lovely for a steak!

Room Tip: Bring a butcher vac pack and then go the bakery on site for fresh rolls for breakfast
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank karsoreilly30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CambrilsParkResortHA, Guest Relations Manager at Cambrils Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear karsoreilly30,

Thank you very much for this wonderful review about your recent stay at Cambrils Park Family Resort.

We are delighted to hear how highly you valued your experience with us, and the fact that you could find in our Resort everything you would want for your kids! That's the best compliment we could recieve from you and we really appreciate your feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Kind regards :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Lots to do for the whole family. Well maintained, safe and close to local amenities. Great selection of accommodation types, pool types and restaurants. Friendly staff who were always willing to help.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank susannearyfarrell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CambrilsParkResortHA, Guest Relations Manager at Cambrils Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear susannearyfarrell,

Thank you very much for your lovely comments following your recent stay with us at Cambrils Park Family Resort.

We are thrilled to know that you had a great stay with us, and the fact that the whole family found lots to do! We offer a wide range of services and facilities because we want the only concern of our guests to be enjoy and relax. So, if we have achieved with your family, we feel satisfied.


We look forward to receiving you soon again.
Kind regards :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Cambrils Resort is excellent !! Huge staff who keep it running like clockwork- spotless- looks great - safe - spacious - many pool areas - sports areas - and good entertainment..professionally ran the only complaint we were in the apartment 2054 which has a huge decking and whirlpool/ hot tub - the decking and whirlpool decking timber needs to painted with timber treatment and the hot tub broke,it needs a new push button switch that can be read and not have broken waterproof buttons.. but the room was excellent- big / spotless / ideal

Room Tip: Try to get advice on how to work the air con properly!!
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hansol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CambrilsParkResortHA, Guest Relations Manager at Cambrils Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Dear hansol,

Thank you very much for this wonderful review about you recent stay at Cambrils Park Family Resort.

We feel happy to know that you consider us an excellent Resort and that you have noticed our staff' profesionalism. We strive to offer the best quality services and facilities, so it's very nice when we recieve a positive feedback from our clients.

We also take note about your apartment's comments.
We look forward to seeing you soon again.
Kind regards :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 10 nights with 2 young children. Booked through Canvas. Stayed in Aloha. Really liked the accommodation; 2 Single beds & double bed, didn’t use sofa bed. Kitchen well equipped with crockery & cutlery. No oven. Nice terrace area & garden for kids. Highchair extremely grotty & no mattress for cot provided. Little space to put cot. Alohas v dark inside. Hard to see clothes in wardrobes, needed to use torch. Location of Canvas bungalows appalling. Faced main road & road of the park. Constant noise all night long. Structure of bungalow doesn’t block any noise. Asked to move but all Canvas ones in sane location. Had to use earplugs - not ideal with young children. Towels changed every 3 days but sheets never changed in 10 days which was awful. Facilities on site fantastic. Played mini golf few times, €4 per person. Trampolines were €2 per child. Jungle gym free but only 7-12 year olds. Pools great & slides excellent. Onsite supermarket great, good selection. Expensive for swim nappies etc but meat good. Poor for fruit & veg. Bakery excellent. Juice v expensive there. Gift shops nice, ok prices for buckets & spades. Used launderette & found it great; €11 for large load washed & dried. Hired bikes, lot more expensive in the park but handier then dragging kids down to the little row of shops 15 min walk away & not having buggy. Need €50 cash deposit; beware! I had to go all the way to ATM to get it first. There were volleyball, basketball, table tennis,football pitches we didn’t use. Playground ok but could use more climbing frames. Used indoor games. The mini disco was great; some staff better than others but most enthusiastic. Kids loved Parky! The real let down was the food onsite. We found it appalling; especially for kids. V little vegetables available. No meals like chili, chicken curry, spaghetti for kids. Only nuggets & burgers. Ordered adult portion of penne bolognaise for kids; they said half portion would be ok; received 12 pieces of pasta with tomato sauce for kid; he dropped 3 so left with 9 pieces which he ate in 2 minutes; had to order second adult portion; this one slightly larger but felt they took advantage of making it for children. No meat to be seen. Paid €19 for the pasta; 2 adult portions! Disgraceful! Cooked for the kids every night after that & we ate out ourselves after; usually off site. We found the restaurant at night beside show the best. Sole nice. Ate in fish restaurant beside playground one night & fillet steak nice but same kids menu in all restaurants. Pizza takeaway ok but son has dairy allergy so can’t eat pizza. We ordered takeaway from taste of India one night & it was v good but expensive at €40 for 2 meals & one starter. Everyone was complaining about the food on site. Drinks & ice cream expensive on site too. Far from Cambrils town, cycles or got taxi. Salou was closer but too far for young kids to walk in heat. Booked private transfer through Zip transfers from Reus. Got local train to Barcelona one day, excellent service, took an hour & half. Much cheaper than doing tour. Wouldn’t return to Cambrils Park due to poor food but we had a great holiday.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank dubsam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CambrilsParkResortHA, Guest Relations Manager at Cambrils Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear dubsam de,

Thank you for your feedback about your stay in Cambrils Park Family Resort and for giving so many details!

We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay booked through Canvas, which is a professional tour operator that works inside Cambrils Park.

First, we would like to emphasize that all opinions are very welcomed since we use our guests’ feedback to improve even more our services and facilities. And that’s the reason why we appreciate the time you took out to share your constructive critics.

However, we would like to clarify some of your comments.

We do change the bed linen once per week, so we think your case was a confusion for which we apologize. It’s important that you report this kind of issues to the reception, so we can react on time and fix the problem as soon as we are notified about it.

Our menus have been designed consciously and considering all tastes and gastronomic cultures, but mostly the Mediterranean gastronomy, since we are in the Costa Daurada which is a renowned gastronomic area. We have a positive feedback from most of our clients through the inquiries we send, so we are so sorry we did not live up to your expectations.

Our Resort is in Cambrils, at only 15 minutes cycling or 10 driving from Cambrils main center. It’s very easy to reach it using our coastal cycling path or the coastal road, which goes straight to the center.

In general, we would say that our rating is based on the experience of hundreds of clients who really feel that we offer a unique and unforgettable experience. For this reason, your comments will be taken into consideration as we work to improve our very high standards of service.

We hope that you will give us a new opportunity and we look forward to welcoming you back next year.
Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Fab resort, immaculate grounds. Great pools. Delicious Bakery!! Stayed in Villa Bonitas, very spacious and comfortable. Only fault was the standard of food in onsite restaurants, very poor, however didn’t put us off rebooking for next year

Room Tip: Bring a decent size mug with you if you like your tea/coffee 😊
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cosshar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CambrilsParkResortHA, Guest Relations Manager at Cambrils Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear cosshar,

Thank you for choosing Cambrils Park Family Resort and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us.

We are glad to know that you enoyed your stay with us and all our facilities, especially the bakery! We know those delights are a real temptation!
We appreciate our guests comments to detect areas of improvement, so we will take note of your suggestion.

We look forward to receiving you next year!
Kind regards :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews