We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$64
PricelineUS$64
Hotels.comUS$64
TravelocityUS$64
Orbitz.comUS$64
eDreamsUS$64
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (530)
Filter reviews
530 results
Traveller rating
151
224
107
32
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
151
224
107
32
16
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 530 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2019 via mobile

Stayed one night, lovely room, spacious and clean bathroom. The breakfast bar is very nicely stocked and includes several fresh juices and dairy-free options. Very decent price with easy and quick access to Madrid (by car, Uber, Taxi ...).

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 654irenap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
DireccionNHCImagen, Gerente at NH Pozuelo Ciudad de la Imagen, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2019

Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience in our hotel, comments like yours, represent for us an extra motivation that encourages us to keep improving and with little details make our guests feel at home.
We are pleased to have contributed turn your visit in a fantastic experience.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2019 via mobile

Office area but hotel is ok. Quiet rooms and the bed is good! Breakfast has everything needed and great coffee. For dinner there are restaurants in walking distance near the cinema. Will go again for sure.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank 389peterd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
DireccionNHCImagen, Gerente at NH Pozuelo Ciudad de la Imagen, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2019

Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience in our hotel, comments like yours, represent for us an extra motivation that encourages us to keep improving and with little details make our guests feel at home.
We are pleased to have contributed turn your visit in a fantastic experience.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2019 via mobile

Not good at all. No bar. No restaurant located on an industrial estate. Breakfast poor. Nearest place to eat is a carrefour supermarket or a 15 min walk to the local cinema. THIS IS NOT MADRID. Stay nearer the city.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ianmY3593VZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
DireccionNHCImagen, Director General at NH Pozuelo Ciudad de la Imagen, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2019

Dear guest,

I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for your assessment of the staff attention and services received at our hotel. Regarding your comments, I apologize for the inconvenience caused and not having met your expectations. Despite what happened, we hope we have contributed to make your visit in a positive experience.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2019

Not that uch lucky with this hotel; sad hotel which looks like an old style one not that much attractive!
we had some troubles during the check in in the late evening and we really lost time in front of the reception desk....

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank T249TQmarcor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
DireccionNHCImagen, Director General at NH Pozuelo Ciudad de la Imagen, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2019

Dear guest,

I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for your assessment of the staff attention and services received at our hotel. Regarding your comments, I apologize for the inconvenience caused and not having met your expectations. Despite what happened, we hope we have contributed to make your visit in a positive experience.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2019

Stayed a week here. Staff is very nice and were able to accommodate an extra night. Rooms are comfortable, but not too big. The TV had only channels in Spanish working - the only Engish channel (CNN) was not working - good thing I brought my Amazon Fire Stick. Breakfast is simple but nice - scrambled eggs, bread selection, cheese, fruits, juices and cold cuts - more than enough for a good start in the morning. Not much around the hotel, but there is a big supermarket (Carrefour) a short walk away and also a few restaurants about a 10-15 minute walk near the Kinepolis movie theatre. Ordering taxi was easy and arrival was always within 5 minutes. Overall a good stay for business and I'd stay again if in the area.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Daniel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
DireccionNHCImagen, Director General at NH Pozuelo Ciudad de la Imagen, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2019

Dear guest,
I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for your assessment of the staff attention and services received at our hotel. Regarding your comments, I apologize for the inconvenience caused and not having met your expectations. Despite what happened, we hope we have contributed to make your visit in a positive experience. Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews