We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,086)
Filter reviews
1,086 results
Traveller rating
523
238
114
92
119
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
523
238
114
92
119
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free parking car park side main road great customer service great stay budget hotel comfortable stay valerie reception victor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 1,086 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff are friendly and helpful, Danielle at reception always polite and caring about what we need, making sure that we have a good night sleep, and if we have any problems, Danielle is a wonderful women that if I had my own company I would employ her with out thinking about it, well done for having a wonderful caring person like Danielle at this travelodge, she is a great person to have at reception thank you so much for all your help

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Wander486593
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Social Media Team UK, General Manager at Travelodge London Enfield Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for reviewing our Travelodge London Enfield Hotel.

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed this stay with us.

Please rest assured that the hotel's management team do check up on reviews of their hotels so your comments have been passed on.

Once again we'd like to thank you for leaving this lovely review and we do hope that you stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Elena was great very responsive and professional customer service - I’m impress by her professionalism lovely smiles - she’s good and professional. Keep it up Elena yesterday service was 5 stars

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 91ibrahimc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Social Media Team UK, General Manager at Travelodge London Enfield Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for reviewing our Travelodge London Enfield Hotel.

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed this stay with us.

Please rest assured that the hotel's management team do check up on reviews of their hotels so your comments have been passed on.

Once again we'd like to thank you for leaving this lovely review and we do hope that you stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

U have been staying in travelodge Enfield for quite a long time now and everything is just on point. The receptionist Danielle and Valerie always being kind and professional, with smile face, I felt a home. Thank you for help.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Henrique_Monteiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Social Media Team UK, General Manager at Travelodge London Enfield Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We're so pleased to hear that our hotel team were friendly and attentive during your recent stay with us at our London Enfield Travelodge and we would like to thank you for sharing your positive experience with us.

We're so happy to learn you had a great stay and we will be sure to pass your feedback onto the hotel for you.

Thank you again for your comments and we hope you stay with us in the future. - Zack from The Social Media Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Danielle and Valerie, provided me with excellent customer service! thank you soo much, free park, clean room, 100% recommend, kind and smile faces, all done with the health and safety proceedings. polite and helpful staff. thank you

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank sam140410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Social Media Team UK, General Manager at Travelodge London Enfield Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

It pleases us to learn that our hotel team were kind and helpful throughout your recent stay with us at our London Enfield Travelodge and we would like to thank you for sharing your fantastic experience with us.

We're thrilled to hear you had a great stay and we will be sure to pass your feedback onto the hotel for you.

Thank you again for your comments and we hope you to welcome you back to us soon. - Zack from The Social Media Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Valerie and danielle were extremely helpful, and professional with me and my stay. Nice clean rooms, free parking, very grateful for working through covid and easter weekend. Very polite would highly recommend. 5 stars for both .

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank X7607YMoliverm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Social Media Team UK, General Manager at Travelodge London Enfield Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We're delighted to receive such positive feedback with regards to your recent stay at our London Enfield Travelodge and we thank you for sharing your experience with us.

We are really pleased that you enjoyed the cleanliness of your room and that you received a high level of service from our helpful hotel team.

We will be sure to pass your kind comments to the hotel and we hope that there will be another occasion to welcome you as our guest.

May we thank you again for reviewing your stay. - Zack from The Social Media Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews