We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$64
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$63
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$37
US$35
Priceline
View Deal
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Fox & Goose Hotel(London)(Great Value!)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$41
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$63/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crowne Plaza Hotel London Ealing(London)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$76
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveller rating
110
129
61
22
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
110
129
61
22
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswembley stadiumcentral linefree parkingfull englishtube stationbar area was verybreakfast includedtea coffee facilitiesbusy roadclean tidynumber buswould highly recommend this hotelthe pubair conhuge bedbooked this hotellovely hotel
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 343 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

The waitresses were friendly but nothing else about the visit was very good. After the wait already being really slow, when the starters did come out, only 2 out of 4 arrived and had either been finished or nearly been finished before the other 2 people's meals arrived. Despite apologies from the waitresses, the exact same thing happened with main courses. And we were the only table in there!

The Welsh rarebit starter was tasty but poached egg was overcooked. Roast beef was inedible and had to be refunded. The cocktails were quite low quality (didnt taste much alcohol) for £6.50 each.

There was also only one vegetarian main course option (rice and mixed beans), so the vegetarian ended up getting a starter for main.

The food/bar here will probably do if you're staying at the hotel and have no other option, but definitely wouldn't recommend it as a place to go and eat at out of choice.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ciara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BridgeGreenford, General Manager at The Bridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Thank you Ciara for taking the time to review your dining experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you haven't received the standard of service we are normally known for here at The Bridge. I do hope that you spoke with one of our managers on the day, but I will pass on your comments to the team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed here over the bank holiday weekend.
Easy to find, check-in was easy......room was big and comfortable......breakfast was excellent. Easy to get to Wembley and out of London again.
Highly recommended

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank wittonlaneb6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BridgeGreenford, General Manager at The Bridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018

Cool little place, good staff, rooms, bar and breakfast. Well worth the money given where it is. Good locality to the likes of Harrow, Richmond, Kew Gardens. Uber, bus or train too. Would recommend

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Phil W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BridgeGreenford, Manager at The Bridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Thank you Phil for your nice review of your time with us, glad you enjoyed yourself & we hope to see you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018 via mobile

We met up at the bridge hotel for a business meeting.Two of our colleagues were staying at the hotel.Upon entering the bar area there was a very overweight barmaid stuffing her face with sausage rolls.l wanted to order some drinks but she was waving her hands about and pointing to her mouth.l thought l would give her a few minutes and sat down.After a few minutes l went back up to the bar to order some drinks and some food.We all wanted something to eat but she said."Come back at 6.30 as the kitchen is closed at the moment."We all left hungry and disgusted by the overweight barmaid.We all thought she needs to be trained in customer service.Appauling behaviour.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank vincentdyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BridgeGreenford, Manager at The Bridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us, I can only apologize that you had an issue with the service standards of our team, however, name calling about someones weight is not necessary.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel with a group for business. The rooms were so dusty and run down we've never seen anything like it. Unfortunately we all arrived too late to move to another hotel that night and believe me we tried!

Our rooms were nothing like the clean looking rooms in the advertised photos.

We asked for another room but when we checked it was also the same. They didn't have any other rooms and didn't seem bothered about the dust or dirt we mentioned and no apology was given for the state of the room.

There was a large amount of visible dust on the wall underneath the pictures right over the pillows where you sleep. Dust all along the floor and walls. The built in wardrobe/cupboard had a shelf that was absolutely FILTHY had we tried to put clothes up there they would have needed washing again. (See photos). The carpet in one of the rooms was very badly stained and discoloured so much so we didn't want to take our shoes off.

There were cobwebs all over the walls in the corners and around the air con unit. The walls had visible damage and several pen and dirt marks on the walls.

The bathroom was very old and worn with visible damage to the lino flooring and to the bath wood panelling and shower edging. How they could charge £80-£85 per night for these rooms I don't know.

The air con was extremely noisy and didn't work and had visible dust on it. It was a VERY hot night so we ended up having to open the window due to the air con not working but there were large machines outside doing night roadworks so really not great.

The room felt clammy and dusty. 3 of us had dust and asthma allergies so sleeping in rooms like these with visible dust was not good for our health conditions.

It was so bad 1 other member in our party left and went home and our company cancelled all the other rooms for our other colleagues who were due to join us. The hotel refused to give a refund on the cancelled rooms but then they told us to leave early in the morning despite the rooms having already being paid for. (I guess they wanted to charge someone else AGAIN for the same rooms.

The rooms we stayed in all needed refurbishing, to ask anyone to pay to stay in rooms like these is just terrible. They were below any the quality you expect from a hotel.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank Travel_T_2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BridgeGreenford, Manager at The Bridge Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

This has already been responded to on other platforms, you are entitled to your opinions on what you were told happened from your colleagues, however, this is not the same message we were given by some of the guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews