We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$86
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$58
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$58
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hindes Hotel(Harrow)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$51
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
29
35
23
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
35
23
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswembley stadiumshort walkfridgetubeevent
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

This was a nice quiet hotel. Somewhere to get my head down. The room was bright and spacious.
The receptionist was very cheerful & helpful, giving me direction for a cafe and a pub. (Super, thank you)

I'd have no hesitation in using this again, if work takes me in that direction.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Nick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

This is should be called a guest house not a hotel. Unfortunately we found a few problems in our room; such as the heater leaking, loose title in the bathroom and shower panel was fixed with celotraped, not to mention the missing light blob and a very noise freeze.

I agree the staff were friendly.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Deesparks121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

I had to stay here overnight as I had several hospital appointments at RNOH Stanmore, I have a spinal condition and Ish and May were incredible hosts, they were attentive, caring and helped me feel Comfortable and at ease, they even drove me down the shop to get some snacks and dinner as walking would of been extremely difficult.

The room was modern, clean, fresh smelling and welcoming, I had everything I needed and they were very generous with tea and coffee. I had a nice hot shower and slept like a baby!

I brought my Xbox along so I wouldn't get bored and had no trouble setting it up! Usually hotels have something in place so you can only watch their entertainment so this was a very nice bonus for me!

Overall it was excellent and I couldn't fault a thing! Would Defo stay again!!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
Thank Jack Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Stayed at the hotel in a few weeks ago and was very pleasently suprised:
- Good location close to Wembley Stadium and the tube
- Quiet location
- Polite and friendly staff who even helped me with my bags up to my room due to a bad back.
- Modern room with all the facilities I would expect of a deluexe room, flat screen stv, king size bed, fresh linen and good quality towels.
- Shower was amazing not the usual low pressure I have come to experience at larger hotels it was a power shower which made all the difference.
- The room was extremely clean and well maintianed, its clear the team there pay alot of attention to detail, from the way the towels are elegantly folded to even the toilet roll!

Will definately stay again...

Room Tip: Deluexe rooms cant go wrong
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AP1072016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

i staying in the brent hotel for few days everything was perfect , nice and very large and clean room with bathroom, TV and hot drink facilities , and the staff was very friendly . Loved Brent hotel !

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Ana F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews