We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
US$161
View deal
Expedia.comUS$161
CourtyardUS$161
Booking.comUS$161
PricelineUS$161
eDreamsUS$161
Orbitz.comUS$161
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (460)
Filter reviews
460 results
Traveller rating
138
156
91
48
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
138
156
91
48
27
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 460 reviews
Reviewed 25 December 2019 via mobile

I come for business purposes, and i have to ask to change my room to have one with open windows and far from the crazy noise of the casino. Everything is old and my first room with the tint windows and crazy noise was disappointed.
They don't serve breakfast and you have to go to the Dennys or buy some cookies.
The good thing was the really kind and helpful personal.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank zouzouzeouf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephanieA3481, Manager at Courtyard Aguadilla, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for completing this survey and for sharing your recent stay with us. We want to thank you for your loyalty to our Brand and our hotel in Aguadilla. We have read and shared your comments with the respective teams, in order for them to see how our guest are seeing our job and what are the points they understand are some areas of opportunities we have to improve our service and our hotel quality. Once again thank you.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2019

Staff was so helpful. I got in with an extra early flight, went to stay in the hotel lobby and casino floor while I waited for regular check in flight. My 88 year old mom was with me and we were exhausted. The manager checked to see if room was ready, I waited and we were able to have early check in. The room was great and able to get regular good night sleep . Also enjoyed swimming in the pool. Overall it was great.

Room tip: It is quiet, I think due to the fact that many airline pilots and personnel stay here
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank menmal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephanieA3481, Reservation Manager at Courtyard Aguadilla, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for being part of the Courtyard by Marriott Aguadilla family. You and your experience is and will always be our priority here at the Courtyard Aguadilla, We will always be waiting for your return.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2019 via mobile

Amazing management! They are allowing the plumbing system to go down between 6:00 a.m. and 10:00 a.m. . Do you think many of their guests shower between 6:00 and 10:00? I guess not tomorrow. Moreover it is a very noisy worn out property that should be under the quality inn brand not a Marriott brand.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank hoosier2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephanieA3481, Manager at Courtyard Aguadilla, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2020

Dear guest
We want to offer you a sincere apology for the issues we did not meet that were in your expectations. We will share your comments with the rest of the team, to ensure this way we can take corrective actions in order to better all our guest experience. Once again Thank you and we hope to see you in a future stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2019

Very nice hotel near beautiful beaches with great surfing waves and many fantastic restaurants Hospitality was second to none. I Would love to return and spend more time at this hotel. I highly recommend this wonderful vacation spot.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Nanguen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephanieA3481, Manager at Courtyard Aguadilla, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for being part of the Courtyard by Marriott Aguadilla family. You and your experience is and will always be our priority here at the Courtyard Aguadilla, We will always be waiting for your return.

kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2019

All the furniture looks dirty. Lobby has little seating area, we saw a sign of wet paint near the elevator for an entire week. No painting anywhere the area. No towels at the pool area, you have to walk around to the front desk at the David Cookies stand to ask for towels. This place is not deserving of the Marriott brand, more like a Howard Johnson.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Rafael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StephanieA3481, Manager at Courtyard Aguadilla, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for being part of the COURTYARD by Marriott Aguadilla family. You as our guest, are and will always be our priority, we will always listen to your comments and recommendations in order to always ensure your complete satisfaction.

Once again Thank You

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews