We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Name's a bit confusing”
Review of The Crossroads Inn

The Crossroads Inn
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Quantico
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
The Crossroads Inn
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Quantico
Reviewed 3 May 2017

Is it the Crossroads Inn or is it the Inn of The Corps? Take your pick. It's listed as each one. So try not to be confused by the name. On TripAdvisor it's listed as Crossroads Inn, but don't look for a sign outside that says that. Our suite was fine except that the gap under the interconnecting door to the next room was big enough to drive a vehicle under. The folks next door sounded like they were in the same room. It was a blessing when they tucked it in early, and quietly. Breakfast was included and well done.w

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 13 March 2017

We've stayed at many different military facilities around the country. This one was exceptionally nice. The lobby was warm and friendly with sandwiches to purchase and menus for local food delivery. The rooms were a bit small but had a nice small kitchen, private bath and a couch and flat panel TV. All in all very nicely appointed. The only downside was finding the entrance to the base at night as the signage was poor at best getting to the base and the facility. In the daylight I'm sure it would be much easier.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ronDover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

I stayed here with my family. They were able to get us in a last minute 9 night stay as we were visiting from California. The rates are amazing. I do admit it's a bit outdated however it was very convenient for our long stay. We stayed in a Queen suite which accommodated 6 of us. The pull out couch was terrible (where I slept for 9 nights) but I got used to it somehow. The kitchen area was stocked with dishes which was useful and we cooked dinner there every night. I loved that they had a laundry room for guests. The staff was so polite and very helpful. I work at an extremely nice Lodge in Northern California so I hold hotels standards high. I would give it an 8/10. Solely because it accommodated 6 of us comfortably for 9 nights. I will definitely be staying here again if I come back to the area.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Brittany C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016

This was the second time we had stayed at The Crossroads Inn. We didn't think our stay could be better than the first visit which was great, but we were wrong it was better, the rooms, beds and the wonderful employees. We can't say enough great things about The Crossroads. We hated to leave.

Stayed: July 2016
Thank floram782
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016

The hotel serves its purpose. They have the necessary amenities to live comfortably but that's it. No bell or whistles. Great continental breakfast in the mornings and friendly staff. rooms are a bit outdated.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HortDude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Quantico
1.3 km away
Courtyard Stafford Quantico
7.4 km away
Hampton Inn Stafford/Quantico & Conference Center
6.7 km away
Sleep Inn Near Quantico Main Gate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 km away
Ramada Triangle/Quantico
12.9 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Woodbridge
Hilton Garden Inn Woodbridge
#1 of 15 in Woodbridge
473 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Crossroads Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Crossroads Inn

Address: 3018 Russell Rd, Quantico Marine Corps Base, Quantico, VA 22134-2250
Region: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Quantico
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Quantico
Number of rooms: 78
Also Known As:
The Crossroads Hotel Quantico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing