We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (654)
Filter reviews
654 results
Traveller rating
218
202
129
68
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
218
202
129
68
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshollins universityroom was cleantypical hamptonoff the highwaystaff was friendlyeasy accessrestaurants in the areaindoor poolwould stay againcookiesbusiness centerconvenient locationfree breakfastfirst floorone night staynice stayfitness center
Filter
Updating list...
322 - 327 of 654 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2015 via mobile

Stayed here overnight while traveling. Room was clean and spacious. Has a large pool which the kids loved. Priced right in comparison to others. Not the best hampton inn but it definitely met our needs.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
Thank patsfan2578
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2015

Except for having thin, rough towels, and a very heavy bed cover, the rooms were exceptional. Very clean, nice furniture, beds aren't bad either. Good water pressure in the shower. Great coffee and breakfast bar. I returned to same hotel on the way back from vacation.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Catherine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2015 via mobile

This was the second time we've stayed at this Hampton on our way home from FL, but I'm not sure if we'll stay again. The hallway was a little banged up in places, and the A/C unit was constantly running/blowing, even though cooler air only came on when needed by the thermostat. If you need white noise to sleep it would be fine, but if you prefer quiet this would have been a problem. The suite itself was huge, plenty of room for the 5 of us; we would have been comfortable for a week, instead of just 1 night. While the hotel is conveniently located off I-81, we'll probably see what other hotel options there are next year, but will stay again if nothing with better reviews is nearby.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
Thank David E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2015

This property is in an Excellent location for Access to I-81. The rooms are clean and quiet ... The Staff is friendly... Breakfast is average but there is plenty of it ... There are Fast Food and Sit Diwn restaurants nearby.

Room Tip: Southern rooms are quieter
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Frank S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2015

We stayed here in the Queen Suite with 3 adults and 2 children and there was plenty of room. Not only was the room spacious, but it was clean, had a fresh smell, and really had a cozy feel to it! I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Deairra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews