We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Quality
US$67
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
Booking.com
US$57
View deal
Expedia.com
US$57
View deal
Hotels.comUS$57
TravelocityUS$57
AlgotelsUS$74
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
45
31
10
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
45
31
10
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews antique mall room was extremely clean truck parking several fast food places nice hot breakfast waffles comfortable bed would definitely stay here again plenty of hot water very nice stay lobby area exercise room wonderful hotel off the highway continental breakfast short drive excellent location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2022 via mobile

100 percent satisfied everything was just great want to and plan on staying many more times the people were awesome I can't wait to earn free stay it was the best motel I've ever been to would like to thank everyone there

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank rebeccahU1841MC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Quality Inn Verona - Staunton North, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2022

Dear Rebeccah,
Thank you for your kind review; nothing feels better than hearing from guests like you! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff and that you had a relaxing stay. We wish you safe travels ahead and would love to serve you again soon at Quality Inn Verona.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2022 via mobile

It was above my expectations for the price of the room. Staff were great. It’s an outdoor accessible room. Room was clean and had amenities I wasn’t expecting for the price. Laundry facilities. Typical continental breakfast for this price again above what I expected. Mattress in room 112 was hard. Only complaint.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank beth b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Quality Inn Verona - Staunton North, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2022

Dear Beth,
We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Quality Inn Verona. From our friendly team to our excellent value, we're excited that you had a great time with us. We hope you will keep us in mind for the future as we would love for you to come back and spend some more time with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2022

Friendly, clean, good service, close to I - 81, several fast food restaurants nearby. Nice hot breakfast (except for the biscuits and sausage gravy). The security lock on our room door was broken off at the hinge.

Date of stay: May 2022
Thank pinsandpines
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Quality Inn Verona - Staunton North, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2022

It was a pleasure to welcome you as our guest, and we’re elated that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to have had the opportunity to provide you with a friendly and comfortable place to stay and a delicious way to start your day during your trip to Georgia! Rest assured, we will make sure to share your report with our maintenance team to ensure that your concern about the door lock in your suite is rectified promptly. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, please don’t hesitate to call us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2022

Very well updated and nice breakfast items. If you can stay here and not the QI in Salem, VA you will be a happier traveler.

Bed and pillows are comfortable. Waffles, eggs, cereal, yogurt, toast all available for breakfast.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank awbuzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Quality Inn Verona - Staunton North, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2022

It was a pleasure hosting you while you were in town. We're glad our comfortable beds and excellent breakfast impressed you. The next time you're in town, please come see us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2022 via mobile

Surprisingly nice place to stay.

Very clean.
Nice staff.
Good linens.

Quiet room on the tree side upstairs.
Birdsong in the morning.

Totally renovated and very well done.

Wish there was more to the campus and the rooms - color or flowers - or pretty pictures in the room.

We don’t eat the breakfast because we are quite persnickety about our unprocessed food. It is an American fare, though can’t comment on it.

Pool not available yet. They’re renovating it now.

Very nice motel for people who predominantly stay in hotels.

Family friendly.

We’re in for two weeks.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MyBestFriendBurt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Quality Inn Verona - Staunton North, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2022

Thank you for making our day with your wonderful headline - "Happy happy"! That's when we know we have lived up to our own high expectations. We are thrilled you enjoyed so much about your stay, and we look forward to hosting you again at Quality Inn Verona.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews