We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Quality
US$67
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
Booking.com
US$57
View deal
Expedia.com
US$57
View deal
Hotels.comUS$57
PricelineUS$57
AlgotelsUS$74
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
45
31
10
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
45
31
10
5
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews antique mall room was extremely clean truck parking several fast food places nice hot breakfast waffles comfortable bed would definitely stay here again plenty of hot water very nice stay lobby area exercise room wonderful hotel off the highway continental breakfast short drive excellent location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2022 via mobile

I prefer indoor corridors, but enjoyed this facility. It is super clean and quiet. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was generous. I felt safe and well rested in the morning. The price was great, too!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Jet154210
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Quality Inn Verona - Staunton North, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2022

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience at Quality Inn Verona. We always endeavor to exceed expectations, and we're thrilled that our comfortable accommodations, delicious breakfast, and excellent value reflected that. Take care, and know that we'd be honored to serve you anytime your plans bring you this way.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2022

great place to rest your head an staff was very helpful, definitely recommend , an this is coming from a very picky person as far as hotel stays.
the service desk staff were great, very hospitable, an professional at what they do, great job guys an girls

Date of stay: August 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank P6919ALenriques
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Quality Inn Verona - Staunton North, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2022

Dear Lenriques,
We're always thrilled to hear when our guests have had such a wonderful stay at Quality Inn Verona. It's especially great to know that you were so well taken care of by our team. Thank you so much for your recommendation, and we hope to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2022 via mobile

Quality Inn, Staunton North, VA met all our expectations and more. The ADA room was clean and beautiful decorated. The staff are exemplary. Nirav made sure we had everything we needed and more. We will definitely return to this hotel when in Verona, VA. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a reasonably priced and comfortable hotel for their next family vacation to historic Staunton and Verona, VA.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Dee H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Quality Inn Verona - Staunton North, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2022

Dear Dee,
We’re delighted to hear about your recent experience with us, and we’re so pleased that you recommend us to your fellow travelers! It’s great to know that our friendly team, comfortable accommodations, and excellent value helped make your trip memorable. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2022 via mobile

Great stay. Nirav at the front desk was very pleasant, all the staff actually are very congenial. Beds are comfortable, hotel is quiet, rooms well renovated and clean. They just fixed the pool. Very pleasant stay.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sherpa202205
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Quality Inn Verona - Staunton North, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2022

Thank you for giving Quality Inn Verona a perfect review score! We are so pleased that our staff treated you well and that you enjoyed our clean, quiet rooms and refreshing pool. Familiar faces are always great to see, so please come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2022

Very nice Quality Inn just north of Staunton. First time stay. Definitely stay again if in area. Only complaint was at check out fellow could not figure out how to print my receipt. Redone room. comfortable bed, decent brakfast.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ScotVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, General Manager at Quality Inn Verona - Staunton North, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2022

Dear Scot,
Wow! Thank you! It's reviews like yours that make our day so much brighter. We know how important a comfortable bed and good breakfast are, so it's a pleasure to hear we were able to help you start your day on the right track. We look forward to having you stay with us again at Quality Inn Verona.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews