We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice”
Review of Catch 31

Catch 31
Reserve with OpenTable
Catch 31 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #34 of 1,574 Restaurants in Virginia Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$31
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Buffet, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Takeout
Description: For avid diners who are visiting Virginia Beach or live within 20 miles of the VB Oceanfront and are looking for the premier dining location, Catch 31 with unique oceanfront dining vignettes and located on the most recognized and valuable real estate in Virginia Beach offers the largest selection of fresh fish and seafood delivered in contemporary style and with high energy.
Reviewed 8 December 2017 via mobile

Very nice spot, great food! Melissa was a very nice waitress. Good location and nice atmosphere! Must try

Thank jerzaygurl4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam S, General Manager at Catch 31, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with us
We hope to see you again soon
Adam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,534)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

264 - 268 of 3,534 reviews

Reviewed 7 December 2017

The wait staff was courteous, polite and helpful, especially Sarah O. The entire staff were accommodating and the location was awesome!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam S, General Manager at Catch 31, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

We are so thrilled that Sara created such a great experience for you and that you enjoyed everything
We hope to see you again soon
Adam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

Sarah O. was an amazing server. She went above and beyond in her customer service skills, I will definitely come back or recommend this place for future events or dinners. The food was delicious and the deserts were even better.

Thank Emily B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam S, General Manager at Catch 31, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

We are so thrilled that Sara created such a great experience for you and that you enjoyed everything
We hope to see you again soon
Adam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

Sarah O. was truly out standing. I ending coming in late to a my father's business christmas party and i felt immediately welcomed and like i had been there the whole time. The service was outstanding, i barely felt like i had to wait for my food and drinks. She went out of her way and it's truly some of the best customer services skills I've seen in a long time.

Thank Elisha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam S, General Manager at Catch 31, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

We are so thrilled that Sara created such a great experience for you and that you enjoyed everything
We hope to see you again soon
Adam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

Great location, our server was Mark H., very attentive. Food was great with different seasonings. A bit pricey but worth being catered to!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jeanette D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam S, General Manager at Catch 31, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

We are so thrilled that Mark created such a great experience for you and that you enjoyed everything
We hope to see you again soon
Adam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Catch 31? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing