We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$100
View deal
Booking.comUS$100
Comfort InnUS$122
Hotels.comUS$100
TravelocityUS$100
PricelineUS$100
Agoda.comUS$100
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
382 results
Traveller rating
237
112
21
3
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
237
112
21
3
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean off the highway bed and pillows would definitely stay here again great place to stay continental breakfast convenient location king suite outdoor pool very nice hotel parking lot motel fairgrounds chain checkin exit
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 382 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2019 via mobile

Hotel is updated as most of the Comfort Inns are at this point and was well worth the price and then some. VERY good value. Will continue to stay at comfort inns as they have really improved and the free breakfast is great also. I feel good about booking any Comfort Inn and have yet to be disappointed. Thanks.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bluestravels2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sarah H, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Woodstock Shenandoah, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2019

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are incredibly happy that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your comments regarding our great value, complimentary hot breakfast, and updated facilities.We are glad to have won your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back for a future stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2019

The staff was extremely friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. I stay at Comfort Inns a lot when I travel and this hotel was everything I expect. I will stay again next time I am in the area. Convenient to interstate and restaurants.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Faye W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sarah H, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Woodstock Shenandoah, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2019

Thank you for your kind remarks. We are glad to know you found our staff friendly and your guest room clean and comfortable. We are also glad our location near the interstate and local restaurants was convenient for you. We are happy to have won your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2019

Comfort inn was a pleasant surprise. Warm greeting, helpful staff very nice room.
Convenient to restaurants and shopping. Wonderful. We have already book a stay for an up coming trip at Comfort inn our new favorite home away from home.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kilo393
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sarah H, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Woodstock Shenandoah, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2019

Thank you for being our guest. We are delighted you enjoyed the "best night sleep away from home" and appreciate your comments regarding our friendly, helpful staff and excellent accommodations. We are happy to have won your loyalty and look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2019 via mobile

We spent 2 nights here. The bed was very comfortable, you had your choice for type of pillow you like and AC worked quietly.
The room was clean. Few, very small stains noted on carpet. The staff was very pleasant. We didn't partake of breakfast because we're late sleepers.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Jean L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sarah H, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Woodstock Shenandoah, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2019

Thank you for staying with us. Our staff works hard to ensure that all of our guests enjoy clean and comfortable accommodations and receive friendly and helpful service. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the Woodstock area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2019

clean rooms friendly people all around niceness. The breakfast was awesome. SAUSAGE GRAVY!!!! was the best. large lit parking lot right off the main road. Big carts to take all your luggage in one trip. Coffee all night for all.

Room tip: any room would be great
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank U3096ZVlindab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sarah H, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn Woodstock Shenandoah, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2019

Thank you for your kind review. We are thrilled you had an enjoyable stay. It was our pleasure to provide you with clean accommodations, friendly service and an "awesome" complimentary hot breakfast. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the Woodstock area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews