We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$63
View deal
Booking.com
US$63
View deal
Lol.travel
US$62
View deal
Hotels.comUS$63
PricelineUS$63
Trip.comUS$68
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
21
39
27
7
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
21
39
27
7
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2022

We didn't have a reservation but front desk person was nice. Our room had mosquitos......lots. At one point I was trying to kill by hitting them when they landed on wall, but person next room started knocking back loudly. Wasn't the nicest but only needed it for one night. Not much to offer but a bed.

Date of stay: October 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank forestmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 August 2020 via mobile

Stayed for 3 nights with my 2 cats. Room was very spacious and clean. Front desk girl was very friendly, so were the staff. Restaurant on site was a good deal. Wished the pool was open but due to covid it wasn't. Would definitely stay there again. Well worth the price.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dentalgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 June 2020

..,then it went a bit downhill. Our room had flies..not a few, ALOT. And not normal flies..these seem to have come from Chernobyl? They wouldn't die. I hit them, smashed them, sprayed them with hair spray..that seemed to just anger them? We surrendered to them & changed rooms. This room could've been cleaner, the towels were stained, the comforters were heavy & well made but, I don't sleep with them because who knows what's been on them, and when I took them off..no blankets? We have blankets in the truck ( by the way..Truck Parking available!) but if you don't..youre kinda out of luck. The restaurant 'Carmelized' that's on the property is Great--Both for dinner & breakfast!

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank Blaise H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 February 2020

The motel is a couple of miles off the Interstate but worth the small extra distance.
The receptionist was friendly, efficient, and prompt. The room was very clean, had a very comfortable bed. In room Wifi and coffee make plus refrigerator.
The breakfast was not extensive but sufficient to get one started.
There is also a very reasonably priced restaurant adjacent to the motel which serves real country cooking.
The only complaint was a rather small bathroom.
I would certainly stay here again
Small bathroom
Restaurant on premises
A few I off the i95 but worth it

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Diverdan28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 July 2019 via mobile

I called before to get rates and a non smoking room and upon arrival , the guy at the counter changed re price and charged more!! He said it was because the non smoking rooms are bigger ... these people are greedy .. the hotel was dirty and full of flies and spiders and they have the nerve to charge so much ! STAY SOMEWHERE ELSE!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
4  Thank Galvanb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews