We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Bellevue Seattle
Nearby Hotels
US$285
US$257
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$239
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$229
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$268
US$244
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$179
US$169
Silver Cloud Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue(Bellevue)(Great Value!)
US$279
US$214
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheraton Bellevue(Bellevue)(Great Value!)
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Silver Cloud Inn Bellevue(Bellevue)(Great Value!)
US$179
US$169
Silver Cloud Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (867)
Filter reviews
867 results
Traveller rating
107
203
276
161
120
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
203
276
161
120
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleannice staydowntown seattleeasy accessfree parkingstarbucksfreeway
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 867 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018

The room was very small, not like the internet photos at all. In the morning I couldn't get water out of the shower. Management could not fix the issue.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

No hot water. Bad internet connection, very sketchy & not secure. Right next to mcdonalds drive through, very noisy.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank clonso752637
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

I was so disappointed in this experience. I made a reservation for a ground floor room, two weeks before we were going to be there, because my husband has a bad heart. Instead we were given a third floor room, and the elevator was broken and had been for months. The hot water was turned off in the sink, neither the sink nor the tub drained. No water pressure in the shower. Each evening we arrived back to our room, our key would not work. One day, the second set of keys did not work - it took 3 trips down 3 stories of stairs to get into our room - and it was cold and raining. The bed was not made during the day and the maid only came the fourth day - no garbage emptied for the first three nights. When checking in, we had to wait for several minutes while the clerk finished her cigarette.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank tknight2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

We have stayed at the motel before. It is a good location close to downtown seattle and also east to sammamish were we have family. The room is always clean and have the usual amenities that you would expect. Dining is close and the food is always good. Will stay at the motel next time we are in the area.

Room Tip: Higher floor has less a/c noise.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sharon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews