We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$180
View deal
Hotels.com
Traveluro
US$178
View deal
Expedia.comUS$180
PricelineUS$180
TravelocityUS$180
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveller rating
81
50
35
31
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
81
50
35
31
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews microsoft office nice stay would stay again business trip redmond stove seattle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 244 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2022

All 3 front desk employees were kind friendly and professional
Room was clean and modern/up to date
Parking area was clean and no sign of garbage or unwanted guests
Daniel was quick to resolve a booking issue and did it quickly and got me in to my room
Would definitely recommend this location to friends

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BswizzlesticksR32
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ESA GM, General Manager at Extended Stay America Seattle - Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2022

We appreciate your fantastic review of Extended Stay America. It is great to read you loved your well-appointed room, our parking facilities, and the service provided by our associates. Your compliments will be shared with the team to let them know their efforts were noticed. Thank you for recommending us to future travelers, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2022

Our room was great, clean and decently appointed. Service was horrible. The front desk woman used incredibly foul language when our card keys wouldn’t work. TV did not work properly and she didn’t help. When my husband called the front desk she said she didn’t have time to assist.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank kwbunnell
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ESA GM, General Manager at Extended Stay America Seattle - Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2022

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your stay. Although you liked your well-kept room, we are sorry for the service issues you encountered at the front desk. The behavior you mentioned is highly unusual, and we have addressed your comments with our staff to ensure they deliver excellent service all the time. Thank you again for being our guest, and we hope to serve you better in the future.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2022

This is an excellent hotel. The rooms are very clean, the staff is courteous, and the price is very affordable. Will definitely consider staying at this location again in the future when looking for a hotel in the area.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DanielWhite2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 March 2022 via mobile

The staff at the Redmond/Bellevue location are amazing. No matter what the issue is they get it figured out and fixed. Definitely would stay again and would highly recommend. Grab and go breakfast is a nice and easy.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank JJG186
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ESA GM, General Manager at Extended Stay America Seattle - Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2022

We appreciate you choosing to stay at Extended Stay America and taking the time to recommend us to future travelers. It's great to know you had an enjoyable stay. Thank you for your kind comments about our comfortable hotel, our friendly and accommodating team, and the ease and variety of our grab-and-go breakfast. Thank you once more for sharing that you will be returning in the future. It will be our pleasure to host you again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2022

Souzan gave me and my crew a good intro of the place and mentioned of additional services that were helpful.

The rooms were clean and impressive, the only complaint is that the shower curtain was a bit hard to work with to prevent water from coming out but otherwise it was a nice stay.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CrispBirb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews