We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$180
View deal
Expedia.com
US$180
View deal
Trip.com
US$174
View deal
Hotels.comUS$180
PricelineUS$180
TravelocityUS$180
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveller rating
81
50
35
31
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
81
50
35
31
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews microsoft office nice stay would stay again business trip redmond stove seattle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 244 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2022

For the given price and location, I can blindly say that we cannot get any other stay like ESA. Overall I had a wonderful stay in the hotel. The staffs were very humble and did regular check to ensure that my needs are met.

Date of stay: April 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank ajithkumar129
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 April 2022

What is there to say about Bill and his staff? Nothing but the utmost respect and dignity is what I would begin that answer with. This hotel has been home for my fiancee and I while we grind to find an apartment in the ultra competitive Seattle Metro Area. We've had some ups and downs, trials and tribulations as every has during this Pandemic and this place has always kept the room clean, warm, and a place to stay for a while. There really is no place like home and that is what Bill and his staff have created here. 5/5 hands down not even a second thought on that rating.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ledoomfistj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ESA GM, General Manager at Extended Stay America Seattle - Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2022

Thank you for your positive feedback about your experience. Here at Extended Stay America, we take pride in creating a memorable, exceptional 'home away from home' for our guests. So we are thrilled to hear our team provided excellent service and you were pleased with immaculate, comfortable accommodations. We will share your compliments with the team, especially Bill. Thank you and your family again for being our guest, and we look forward to your next stay.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2022

Stayed there for about 10 nights. Room was clean and had a kitchen. Staff was very professional.

No housekeeping ever went to the room

I just moved to the area and it was great for what I needed it to be: an affordable place to stay near my new employer while I found a place to rent.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vdj86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 April 2022

Room is spacious and very clean. It’s walkable distance to all stores and Microsoft office. I would suggest to choose extended stay at America hotel if you are looking for stay in Bellevue / Redmond. Thanks

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank kishorebobbara
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ESA GM, General Manager at Extended Stay America Seattle - Redmond, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2022

Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America and recommending us to future guests. Our team is so pleased to learn you enjoyed your stay, found your suite comfortable, and the staff friendly and professional. We are also glad our location worked well for you and that you appreciated being so close to Microsoft. Thank you once more for allowing us to be of service, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2022

Great facility. Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Free parking. Close to shops and restaurants. Clean rooms with amenities including stove, microwave and medium size refrigerator. Comfortable bed and clean shower.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jill C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews