We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$148
US$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$213
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$326
US$269
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$199
US$159
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheraton Bellevue(Bellevue)(Great Value!)
US$211
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Redmond(Bellevue)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,092)
Filter reviews
1,092 results
Traveller rating
533
383
111
39
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
533
383
111
39
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsheavenly bedcorner suiteshopping packagecheesecake factorylincoln squarespg memberself parkingdirectly across the streetshopping mallrestaurants and barswithin walking distancelocation is greatan upgradebusiness tripdowntown seattleindoor poolgreat room
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,092 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Location was great for the area. Lots of shopping and eating locations. Would like to have the option of a menu for breakfast to order rather than buffet, especially during the week since there were not a lot of restaurants nearby open for breakfast. Did not use but had a nice workout room! Easy to get into Seattle with the help of a cab or Uber!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Debbie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

I know that this may be self-evident but I still marvel at the impact one person can have on a visit to a restaurant or hotel. In this case, David (who always seems to be at the Concierge) has checked me into the Westin Bellevue twice in the past couple of months has helped set off my stay to a great start. He makes me feel like a welcomed guest and is always looking for the best room for me.

The hotel does have rooms with beautiful views of the water. I always try for one of these.

There are a host of good restaurants in the area...all within walking distance

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Blips53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018

We arrived late and the staff at check-in were not very attentive. We had to pull information from them on parking and even where the elevators were to get to our room. Guests should never have to ask how to get to their room!

The room had a great view and the bed was comfortable, however the bathroom was in need of an upgrade. One of my pet-peeves.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DiVitoFilipp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janice W, Comples Sales Coordinator at The Westin Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

Hello DiVitoFilip,

Thank you so much for taking time to review our hotel.

We sincerely apologize for the inattentive check-in process. Your review will be shared with our hotel manager and director of front office to review our team's performance. Our property is in the heart of downtown Bellevue located on North Lincoln Square and if you are having difficult time locating the hotel our front office agent or Service Express team will be happy to answer any questions regarding the hotel and amenities.

We are glad that you enjoyed the view and the bed during your stay. Your comment about the bathroom will be shared with our teams to make sure what we need to improve on.

If you need any further assistance or have questions about the hotel, please reach out to our hotel manager, Andrea Norton, via email (andrea.norton@westin.com).

Be Well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

In heart of the city, this hotel is close to everything you may want to do in Bellevue. Close to the Microsoft office as well as to the place that starts shuttles to Redmond office; right opposite 3 big malls, plenty to eat, 10 mins from the park.
It pays to be a Starwood member, I got a fine corner room with views of Mt. Rainier on one side and the lake on the side. Fine stay I would say

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank AditeeRele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janice W, Complex Sales Coordinator at The Westin Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Hello AditeeRele,

We thank you for your candid review and appreciate you staying with us. I would like to also thank you for your loyalty with our SPG Preferred program. Your profile help us to recognize your preference of the room types and amenities based on the history of your previous stays with our Starwood Hotels & Resorts. If you need any additional items or services during your stay, please reach out to our wonderful front office team for more assistance. They are happy to assist to improve your accommodation.

If you need any additional questions or concerns, please let us know. Thank you.

Be well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Perhaps it was because we checked in late (11:45 pm) but the service was poor. Aloof and inattentive--like the staff was doing us a favor. Also, our room had handicap features int he bathroom including a higher than usual toilet. This was uncomfortable. all in all, it was a less-than-Westin experience.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Michael U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janice W, Complex Sales Coordinator at The Westin Bellevue, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Good Morning Michael,

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We appreciate all feedback and your comment will help us to provide better service. We sincerely apologize for the unsatisfied check-in process and assigned room type during your stay. We strive to provide exceptional service and comfortable accommodations for our guests. Our team is fully aware of your comment and we will try our very best to accommodate you for your next future stay. If you would like to discuss your experience at our hotel in greater detail, please do not hesitate to contact our Hotel Manager, Andrea Norton at andrea.norton@westin.com. She looks forward to learning more about your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews