We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Bothell, WA
Nearby Hotels
US$161
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bothell(Bothell)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$229
US$189
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Willows Lodge(Woodinville)
US$399
US$375
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (645)
Filter reviews
645 results
Traveller rating
384
180
47
24
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
384
180
47
24
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunderground parkinggreat hotelrestaurants within walking distanceoutback steakhousehockey tournamentbusiness centerclean hotelfitness centerwould stay here againshower headcomfortable roomminute drivefront desk staffking suitebusiness tripparking loteasy access
Filter
Updating list...
302 - 307 of 645 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2015

Even though the hotel is right beside the freeway, it is tucked away behind tree canopy & is very quiet. It is convenient for work and play as it is centrally located to the Woodinville wineries, lavender farms, etc. We stayed for work and then headed via taxi to a Steve Miller performance at Chateau St. Michelle (7 miles away).

The food was great, the service was great, the hotel was VERY clean, and the beds were very good! The hotel is tucked around the back of several restaurants [Outback, Bonefish, Five Guys] and is within walking distance of a great grocery store (QFC) adjoining to a Starbucks.
Very pleased with this find!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank LG-GOT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2015

The Hilton Garden is in beautiful Bothell, WA near a few shops and restaurants. The weather was lovely and the location is perfect for those who like to walk/bike be outdoors. The hotel was good, not great. The staff were amazing and accommodating. The pool and spa are indoors and were over chlorinated so I would avoid it - plus the pool is so small it's not worth the effort. I would recommend the hotel but do not set your expectations too high. The staff was some of the best ever - I can't say enough about them.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Patricia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2015

The facility is very clean, quiet, and close to Seattle. We stayed here to be close to family during a reunion and everything was perfect. It is also close to many restaurants if dining is a last minute decision.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Chrystal C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonGI-Bothell, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Bothell, WA, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2015

We are happy you enjoyed your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Bothell during your visit for a family reunion! Thank you for mentioning our clean, quiet rooms and the convenient location; close to Seattle and several restaurants. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2015 via mobile

Great location for Seattle near most things nearby. Great For the individuals or groups. I found the hotel clean and great staff and good food+drink in house please stay here...
Also I loved the lobby bar and the late night service stay here

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2015

I stayed here on a work trip as the hotel was close to the gig. It was clean and comfortable, pretty much what you expect for a Hilton Garden Inn. They staff were friendly. We wanted to have a pre-client scrum meeting in the bar, it did not open until 5 so we had to go and find another place - a limitation. The breakfast was simple but good. It is the sort of place I would stay if I needed to be near a client in that part of the world, it did not grab me for a vacation. It seemed a bit expensive for what it was and where it was to me.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews