We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Great Wolf Lodge
Nearby Hotels
King Oscar Motel(Centralia)
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$110
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 East(Centralia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Centralia Inn(Centralia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (4,144)
Filter reviews
4,145 results
Traveller rating
1,434
1,224
854
408
225
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,434
1,224
854
408
225
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswave poolgrand moundlife guardswater park ismagic questdance partygreat family funindoor waterparkropes coursebunk bedsfamily suitemagiquest gamefamily vacationhowling tornadoburger claimroom keyfridge and microwave
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 4,145 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018

Family had a great time, facility was clean and their was lots to do. Found the rooms to be tired, showing their age and in need of some updating. Staff was nice and food was decent. Food prices and drinks on the high side.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Benniebrat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

My 7 year old daughter and I had a great vacation at Great Wolf!! Absolutely packed with fun activities. Great Wolf was well organized. They made the entire process easy, simple and convenient for us. The check in and out was very convenient especially during peak season of Spring Break. The activities were excellent and fun for each of us. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were wonderful. The food was good and comparable in price to other restaurants. I loved being able to charge back to my room by my wrist band, so no need to carry a purse/wallet around. We will definitely be back!!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank scottjenniferH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Despite the resort being busy during spring break we had a wonderful time. The staff were friendly and welcoming, the resort was clean and well organized. Lots of activities for our kids, they can't wait to go back!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lindy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

It's a little pricy but my family had a blast! The magic quest can be a little hard for kids to get and would be nice if it came with more instructions or a map of where to find things. The water park area was super warm and the lines for the water slides were very short.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nicole E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

We had a nice time at the Great Wolf Lodge. The property is nice, lots to do for the kids,clean but a bit pricey. The arcade was very pricey for what it was. I was pleasantly surprised how quiet it was a night, could actually get a good night sleep. The one issue we had though was that there are no EV (electric vehicle) chargers on the property or within a 8 mile range. With so many families driving an EV, this is an oversight and an inconvenience to guests.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Canadian_Family2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews