We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and comfortable.”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Colfax
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Siesta Motel Colfax
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Colfax
Reviewed 29 June 2017

My room at the Siesta motel in Colfax was comfortable. The room was clean, although the pillows were all like bricks, so bring your own if you can. There was a mini-fridge, A/C, a TV, and a microwave. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank JoEmPhoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (83)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 83 reviews

Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

Very courteous staff. Clean room. Happy to have the space necessary to hold all our gear and not be in the way of walking around. Will definitely stay again. Happy to find this place. Located right off the main road to Pullman. Easy access through town.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Kevin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2016

Very clean and well maintained rooms. Decent wifi. Good service at office although beware that it is not 24 hour and also may close during the daytime.

Hotel is adequate for the price. After all, one choses this rather than the only other hotel in town--the chain--for price. Lots of traffic going by the hotel on the highway from Pullman to Seattle. Trucks make a turn right at the motel. Amazing amount of traffic all night. Also, during our stay for multiple nights, there were workers who came in loud in the evening and left loud early in the morning--yelling to each other from the parking lot to their rooms.The hotel forms a tight U shape so all noise in small parking area is amplified. Two days notice required to cancel reservations.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Angeles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016

I recently stayed at the Siesta Motel and have been here before. This time I had planned an entire week of doing photography in the Palouse Region. I was here for six nights and it was a great place to get in out of the sun after doing photography and to sleep at night. My room was very homey and clean. The price for a night's stay is more than fair. BJ, one of the owners, and the person I deal with when checking in, is one of the most down to earth, sweetest people, you will meet. She has a great sense of humor and she just sets the tone for the start of your vacation.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Bruce I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016

We were with a group photographing the Palouse and spent four days at the Siesta. Our room was spacious and clean, and the owner was always around and ready to help out. We were exploring the "old" west on this trip. What better way that to stay in motels rather than cookie cutter hotels.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Siesta Motel Colfax? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Siesta Motel Colfax

Address: 615 S Main St, Colfax, WA 99111-1996
Region: United States > Washington > Colfax
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Colfax
Number of rooms: 6
Also Known As:
Siesta Motel Colfax Hotel Colfax

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing