We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is the Confort Inn just as it's name says.”
Review of Comfort Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Comfort Inn
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Colville
Reviewed 23 August 2016

This is a very comfortable hotel to stay in. There are others but this was the best. They have a very nice pool, and their breakfast is A+. If you need anything thing they are in an excellent location for all your shopping needs.

Room Tip: All rooms are quite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (97)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 97 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2016

Service at checkin counter was good. Room clean and quiet at the back side of the building. Breakfast choices somewhat limited compared to other Comfort Inn motels but otherwise fairly typical. It was easy to turn in and out of the parking lot due to stop light. Recommended.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neal V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016

Check in was a real experience, One person behind the desk on the phone taking a reservation. We heard her telling the person on the phone that she normally cleans the rooms but could help with the reservation. After about a 10 minute wait she process our reservation. The hotel now has an elevator but is is on the far end of the building so to use it you have to walk the length of the hall. Room smelled like smoke even though it is advertised as a non smoking hotel, front desk was informed of this on checkout. Breakfast was standard fare. This is the top rated hotel in Colville, I think it is the only hotel in Colville.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Romar556
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile

We bought property here and when in town to do some work on our property we stay here at Comfort Inn. Gonna miss this place when we get our cabin built. This is our 5th stay and we are never disappointed. Nice spacious rooms, comfy beds and the rooms are very clean. Each room we have stayed in has a small fridge and microwave which is nice. The owners and staff are very nice and accommodating. There is a grocery store across the street with a deli and bakery for Sunday's when all the restaurants in town are closed. They have delicious rotisserie chicken. Super Walmart isn't too far either. Restaurants are a short 5 minute drive. This is a great location!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank cruzanrumgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2016

We were only here overnight because we came in to town for a wedding. There aren't a lot of options in Colville but this worked just fine for two adults. We didn't expect it to be at the far end of town. We had to drive all the way through town to find it. There was lots of parking and the room was comfortable. The breakfast was a little heavy on the simple carbs but enough to get us moving in the morning.

If back in the area, we would probably stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank FederalWayMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Colville
1.8 km away
Selkirk Motel
Selkirk Motel
#2 of 2 in Colville
88 reviews
2.5 km away
Benny's Colville Inn
Benny's Colville Inn
#1 of 3 in Colville
64 reviews
36.8 km away
Bull Hill Guest Ranch
Bull Hill Guest Ranch
#1 of 4 in Kettle Falls
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn

Address: 166 NE Canning Dr, Colville, WA 99114-2004
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Colville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Colville
Price Range: $184 - $205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Comfort Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Colville
Comfort Inn Colville
Colville Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing