We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 by Wyndham Ellensburg
Nearby Hotels
US$133
US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Ellensburg)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Ellensburg)
US$109
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Motel 6 Ellensburg(Ellensburg)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$74
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (610)
Filter reviews
610 results
Traveller rating
135
194
169
80
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
135
194
169
80
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbreakfast attendantfast foodovernight stopafter a long daycontinental breakfasteasy accesscomfortable bednight's sleepnice roomwould stay here againconvenient locationroychannelsproteinwashingtoninterstate
Filter
Updating list...
599 - 604 of 610 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2010

This Super 8 jacks up the prices when there is a concert in the George. We paid $150.00. The room was a typical motel room, however, I've seen much nicer Super 8's and paid a lot less. Thought the room was clean, the bathtub had pubic hairs in it. We'll stay some place else next time.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CaptainL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2010

This is a typical Super 8, good for an overnight stay.
My one complaint is their attempt at adding $1.50 to my bill for the use of the in-room safe.
The way they do this, is to automatically add the $1.50 to the agreed room-charge, and will only take it off if you ask.
This is known as 'negative option billing', and is illegal in many jurisdictions.
This crude attempt at adding extra charges, gives all Super 8s a bad name.
It is a shame that they do this, as otherwise the property is fine.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rondabout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2009

My wife and I stayed at this Super 8 on 9/17/09. The room is very quiet and clean. The 25" tv had 70+ channels.
The breakfast offerings were average, They had hot and cold cereal, apple and orange juice, pasteries, muffins, coffee, and tea.
The had a free local newspaper in the lobby.
The biggest surprise was the service. The staff at this hotel were very helpful. The breakfast attendent was ready to refill and item that was depleted.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Georden7 W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2009

After a long hot day of driving, the very nice lady at check-in was polite, sympathetic, and best of all, upgraded our room.
Our room was spacious and clean, better than what I'd expected from a Super 8, particularly after a bad experience the night before in Montana. The location was convenient to restaurants and the interstate, and the beds were comfortable.
There was a funky smell in the hallway in the morning that wasn't there the night before, so it was probably guest-related and not the motel's fault!

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank txmats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2009

This hotel actually surprised - was in the area for the Sasquatch Festival and got the room for cheap, around $65. Wasn't expecting much, however the room was clean and the hotel was in a good spot near the highway.

Breakfast was fairly limited - cereals etc - and we didn't use the small pool.

The drive to the Gorge was about 25-30 mins - a great alternative to camping if you're there for a concert or festival. Not sure what else is in the area - from what we saw, not much - but if you are in this part of the world then this is a solid, fairly inexpensive place to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fs1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews