We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fall City Roadhouse & Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Salish Lodge & Spa(Snoqualmie)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Motel(North Bend)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
North Bend Motel(North Bend)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Mt. Si Motel(North Bend)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
36
19
6
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
19
6
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwin peakssnoqualmie fallsroad noiseraging rivercorned beefrestaurant downstairscrab cakesfrench diproad housecleaning ladybusy intersectionsalish lodgeshort drivepleasant stayroom was cleanbacon mac and cheesegreat room
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2017

I stayed here one night, while visiting family in the area, had drinks, dinner and breakfast, and everything was perfect. My room was so clean, located upstairs with the other 6 rooms, very quiet. I loved the feel of the Roadhouse, an historic place with an interesting story. I will definitely stay there again when I'm in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mkbagby1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

Having just wrapped up an amazing fall adventure, we began our drive back to Seattle when from the back seat we began to hear grumblings. Our 3 grandchildren were starving! Unfamiliar with the area, Fall City was a welcome site. The Roadhouse Restaurant and Inn looked inviting for our mid day meal.
The children's menu had many options and crayons/coloring pages helped to keep our "littles" entertained while they waited.
The soup of the day was a vegetable beef containing chunks of pot roast, perfect for my GF/DF diet. My husband had a yummy bowl of chili and our oldest grandchild enjoyed Macaroni & Cheese. With tummies full, we enjoyed our ride home. I can highly recommend stopping here.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sally D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

I spent four nights here in early September. The room was great, small but comfortable and very clean. Every member of the staff was incredibly friendly and helped make our experience better. We ate dinner here twice and breakfast once. I loved everything we tried (French dip, pulled pork sandwich, blackened steelhead over Caesar salad, western burger, eggs Benedict) as well as all the cocktails and wine. I also booked one night at the Salish this week and two nights at a Marriott in Seattle which were both nice but I was left wishing I was still in quaint and beautiful fall city at the roadhouse. I will definitely be returning here!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Amanda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

Stay at this place every year for a professional golf tournament up at The ridge at Snoqualmie. Great place, close by the tournament easy in and out, a bit noisy, not bad, rooms are comfortable, food in the restaurant is great!! breakfast is the best, the homemade corned beef hash !! or the benedict, never disappointed. great staff, and the exceptionally kind cleaning lady.

Room Tip: corner suites are best
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank BV249853
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

We ate here three times while visiting friends, and it doesn't disappoint.

I personally ate the pork chop (10 oz. thick-cut chop, garlic mashed Yukon gold potatoes, housemade bourbon apple sauce, and fresh seasonal vegetables) on our first visit. Everything was on point. TASty,and flavours worked well together.

The second time, I tried the Steak bites and fires (Pan seared steak with wild mushrooms and demi-glaze over Roadhouse Fries, topped with green onions ). It was my least favorite of the three meals, but the steak and fires were still pretty good!

And on our last time there before we came back home, the meatloaf (Housemade with 100% American Kobe beef and Italian sausage, demi-glace, garlic mashed Yukon gold potatoes, and fresh seasonal vegetables). I'm not a meatloaf guy. I personnaly not a fan a t all, but this, this has converted me. it was so good, I can't describe it. The flavors and the demi-glace / BBQ sauce for it... my God, they should sell that stuff to take home!

I did try my wife's leftover Bacon Mac and Cheese and that too, was really something tasty. Not too cheesy, and the bacon was good.

Highly recommend!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Lavictl77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews