We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nicole was great made us feel very welcome :)”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA
Ranked #10 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Reviewed 27 March 2017

we walk in and asked for a room Nicole accommodated us very well , she told me the price we chatted about what the inn offered and what times breakfast , check out , pool hours , she was very professional , i think she deserves a gold star , 5 of them would be be good . when i checked out the lady the next day said Nicole did something wrong i refused to agree she told me my price and thats the price the lady told me the next morning. Nicole did her job great !!! Nicole left me a note to have a safe trip home.had only one complaint the next morning we found dog hair on our sheets.. maybe better check the bedding ... i may or may not come back but other that we had a good stay and a good night stay , thanks to Nicole

Room Tip: 1st floor was quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drivemecrazy10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy P, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2017

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give our property a review, we greatly appreciate it. Nicole is a great asset to us, and I will pass along how pleased you were with her customer service. Again thank you for your review and hope to see you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (520)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

72 - 76 of 520 reviews

Reviewed 21 March 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank 486tracyr
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tammy P, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 March 2017

I love this place! Really great staff. Always helpful and polite. Clean room, AWESOME bed and pillows. Quiet but not too far off of the beaten path.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank M204TPdouglasc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tammy P, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to your review of our property we very much appreciate it. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our property. Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017

We were there for a baseball tourney and the entire team booked rooms. I really don't have all the right words to describe how filthy and run down this place was. The room was incredibly tiny, the bathroom toilet bowl was rusted out, the shower curtain rod was patched back into the wall, the towel rack was patched into the wall, ? toothpaste spit/stain on the green carpet in front of the sink, black hair all around, bedspread disintegrating, tv didn't work and the best part- bug bombs under the beds amongst garbage and a stray sock. I took pics in hopes I would be able to post them. I did not report these things because they would obviously know all of them and I guess they think it's fine. Yuck!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank martingT1482PM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank rosaa356
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tammy P, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennewick hotels
3.3 km away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Kennewick / Tri-Cities
5.6 km away
Quality Inn Kennewick
Quality Inn Kennewick
#12 of 17 in Kennewick
115 reviews
5.6 km away
Fairfield Inn Kennewick
Fairfield Inn Kennewick
#9 of 17 in Kennewick
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#13 of 17 in Kennewick
78 reviews
6.3 km away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
4.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA

Address: 4220 W 27th Pl, Kennewick, WA 99338-2800
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Price Range: $78 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA 2*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Kennewick
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennewick Hotel Kennewick

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing