We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Helpful staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Reviewed 22 September 2017

The hotel is starting to show its age but the staff told its going to have a complete facelift this year. The room are a nice size. All the staff were very helpful and nice to talk to . Breakfast was good (wish they had eggs). Swimming pool area was clean and well kept.

Room Tip: The first floor is one floor down so if you want ground floor take floor two.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Terry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 27 September 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to give our property a review we greatly appreciate it. I am so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (517)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 517 reviews

Reviewed 22 September 2017

This hotel is quiet. It needs updated and it was not the cleanest. The hot breakfast included round, flat egg discs, sausage, gravy, yogurt, make your own waffles, various cereals and breads.
I did feel safe, it's just that our bathroom / sink area had globs of hair that wasn't ours that I noticed right when we walked into the room for the 1st time.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 27 September 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to give our property a review we greatly appreciate it. I am so very sorry that you found globs of hair in your sink area. I am taking measures that doesn't happen again and I do hope that you give us another chance. We are going to be doing a renovation very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Ricardo C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 22 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Rochenda S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 22 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank medyv2017
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded 22 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennewick hotels
3.3 km away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Kennewick / Tri-Cities
5.6 km away
Quality Inn Kennewick
Quality Inn Kennewick
#10 of 17 in Kennewick
115 reviews
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennewick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 km away
Clover Island Inn Kennewick
4.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Tri-Cities/Kennewick
5.5 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#13 of 17 in Kennewick
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA

Address: 4220 W 27th Pl, Kennewick, WA 99338-2800
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Kennewick
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 17 Hotels in Kennewick
Price Range: $84 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA 2*
Number of rooms: 53
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Tri-Cities/Kennewick WA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Kennewick
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennewick Hotel Kennewick

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing