We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Breakfast and warm Jacuzzi”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Fairbridge Inn & Suites
Ranked #15 of 19 Hotels in Leavenworth
Reviewed 22 November 2017

The location was perfect! The breakfast was a great bonus! The room was warm & cozy and the perfect size bed. The T.V. was awesome for some that might not be a big deal but it made our stay enjoyable. We had some spotty WiFi but it truly wasn't that big of a problem to some maybe but who need to be on their phone while on vacation. We will most definitely be staying again during our next visit!

Room Tip: Ground floor is great since parking is right up front to your room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kerm k, Guest Relations Manager at Fairbridge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

We all here at Fairbridge thank you for staying with us. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. Comments like your's motivates us to do more better and make it worth while for our guests to enjoy, relax and have a great time. We will be looking forward to see you in the near future. God bless you and your family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (444)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 444 reviews

Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile

This motel is great value for money if you ask me.
Great location! Five minutes walk from center,  shop's and restaurants.
Good breakfast; eggs,  sausages, potatoes, cereal, wafflee, jams,  juice, coffe, milk, tea.. 
24 hours free coffe and tea..
Poll and jacuzzi open until midnight for adults. So cool! 
Room clean, comfortable bed, fridge, microwave,  iron, tv and DVD. 
Free parking.. Polite staff.  
Little bit noise from outside and other rooms and guests could be problem for some, but it's not too bed.. I would and will go there again so I recommend. 

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ivana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kerm k, Guest Relations Manager at Fairbridge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Ivana i personally thank you for staying with us and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. This gives us more motivation to do better than the last time. We will be looking forward to see you in the near future. Take care. God bless you and your family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

We needed a weary traveler stop and most of the town was booked up by Oktoberfest. The price was very good for the area, which worried us a bit. Service at front desk was excellent. Room was clean, well appointed, and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was great and had food for everyone. Overall, a pleasant stay at a great price.

Room Tip: All similar.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ken L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kerm k, Guest Relations Manager at Fairbridge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

We thank you for staying with us and i am glad that you enjoyed your stay and for a nice review. We hope to see you in the near future and please call the hotel direct to get the best rate. God bless you and your family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

The hotel is not modern or fancy, but certainly clean and comfortable for my overnight. The bed is very comfy. The front desk people are wonderful. There is a binder book in the lobby that tells you about all the hikes possible, distance, how difficult, what you see and how long they take. This was extremely helpful. As it was not a weekend,most things were closed by 6:00 PM, but you could easily walk a block or two to the restaurants downtown. The included breakfast was above average. It included make it yourself waffles, as well as freshly scrambled eggs, sausage and hot biscuits and gravy. After I checked out, I went on a hike and fell. Although I had checked out, they let me use the employee bathroom to clean up, which was especially nice.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Daniel V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kerm k, Guest Relations Manager at Fairbridge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

We all thank you for staying with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and a positive feed back for all the amenities including breakfast. I am sorry you fell down while hiking. Even after our guests check out but we will go beyond our ways to help anyone. Hope to see you in the near future and please call the hotel direct to get the best rate available for returning guests. God bless you and your family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Comfortable, pet friendly, and really good breakfast. Would stay here again. About a block or so to the shops and resturants. Room was clean and quiet, the bed was comfortable and the shower was good.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OpaSiekert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kerm k, Guest Relations Manager at Fairbridge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

We all thank you for giving us a opportunity to stay with us and for a very positive review. It motivates us to do more better job in the future. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and we will looking forward to serve you in the near future. God Bless you and your family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leavenworth hotels
0.9 km away
Obertal Inn
Obertal Inn
#5 of 19 in Leavenworth
2,150 reviews
0.4 km away
Icicle Inn at Icicle Village Resort
0.1 km away
Howard Johnson Express Inn - Leavenworth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Bavarian Lodge
Bavarian Lodge
#1 of 19 in Leavenworth
2,130 reviews
0.3 km away
Enzian Inn
Enzian Inn
#2 of 19 in Leavenworth
1,653 reviews
0.1 km away
Der Ritterhof Inn
Der Ritterhof Inn
#12 of 19 in Leavenworth
387 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairbridge Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairbridge Inn & Suites

Address: 185 US Hwy 2, Leavenworth, WA 98826 (Formerly Langston Inn and Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Leavenworth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 19 Hotels in Leavenworth
Price Range: S$109 - S$233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Fairbridge Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairbridge Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairbridge Hotel Leavenworth
Fairbridge Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Hotel Leavenworth
Quality Inn Leavenworth
Leavenworth Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing