We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn & Suites Leavenworth(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$229
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Enzian Inn(Leavenworth)
US$242
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bavarian Ritz Hotel(Leavenworth)
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Haus Hanika(Leavenworth)
US$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abendblume(Leavenworth)
US$227
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Leavenworth Village Inn(Leavenworth)(Great Value!)
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpendorf Pension(Leavenworth)
US$242
Booking.com
View Deal
Adventure Inn(Leavenworth)
US$209
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (459)
Filter reviews
459 results
Traveller rating
107
160
115
49
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
107
160
115
49
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleanbiscuits and gravyroad noisehot tubstrawberriesmicrowave and fridgefree breakfastindoor pooldvd playerthird floorwould stay here againrecommend staying hereclose to downtownpotatoescoffee and teamain part
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 459 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile

This motel is great value for money if you ask me.
Great location! Five minutes walk from center,  shop's and restaurants.
Good breakfast; eggs,  sausages, potatoes, cereal, wafflee, jams,  juice, coffe, milk, tea.. 
24 hours free coffe and tea..
Poll and jacuzzi open until midnight for adults. So cool! 
Room clean, comfortable bed, fridge, microwave,  iron, tv and DVD. 
Free parking.. Polite staff.  
Little bit noise from outside and other rooms and guests could be problem for some, but it's not too bed.. I would and will go there again so I recommend. 

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ivana K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kerm k, Guest Relations Manager at Fairbridge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Ivana i personally thank you for staying with us and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. This gives us more motivation to do better than the last time. We will be looking forward to see you in the near future. Take care. God bless you and your family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

We needed a weary traveler stop and most of the town was booked up by Oktoberfest. The price was very good for the area, which worried us a bit. Service at front desk was excellent. Room was clean, well appointed, and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was great and had food for everyone. Overall, a pleasant stay at a great price.

Room Tip: All similar.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ken L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kerm k, Guest Relations Manager at Fairbridge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

We thank you for staying with us and i am glad that you enjoyed your stay and for a nice review. We hope to see you in the near future and please call the hotel direct to get the best rate. God bless you and your family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

The hotel is not modern or fancy, but certainly clean and comfortable for my overnight. The bed is very comfy. The front desk people are wonderful. There is a binder book in the lobby that tells you about all the hikes possible, distance, how difficult, what you see and how long they take. This was extremely helpful. As it was not a weekend,most things were closed by 6:00 PM, but you could easily walk a block or two to the restaurants downtown. The included breakfast was above average. It included make it yourself waffles, as well as freshly scrambled eggs, sausage and hot biscuits and gravy. After I checked out, I went on a hike and fell. Although I had checked out, they let me use the employee bathroom to clean up, which was especially nice.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Daniel V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kerm k, Guest Relations Manager at Fairbridge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

We all thank you for staying with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and a positive feed back for all the amenities including breakfast. I am sorry you fell down while hiking. Even after our guests check out but we will go beyond our ways to help anyone. Hope to see you in the near future and please call the hotel direct to get the best rate available for returning guests. God bless you and your family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Comfortable, pet friendly, and really good breakfast. Would stay here again. About a block or so to the shops and resturants. Room was clean and quiet, the bed was comfortable and the shower was good.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OpaSiekert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kerm k, Guest Relations Manager at Fairbridge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

We all thank you for giving us a opportunity to stay with us and for a very positive review. It motivates us to do more better job in the future. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and we will looking forward to serve you in the near future. God Bless you and your family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

We have stayed elsewhere in Leavenworth but found that this hotel is the absolute best value. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The breakfast was excellent with eggs, sausage and waffles as well as many other options. The staff at breakfast and check in were also very helpful. The kids enjoyed the indoor pool. This is not a luxury hotel but is a very good budget minded option.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank YVRCPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kerm k, Guest Relations Manager at Fairbridge Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

We all thank you for staying with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and the breakfast. We hope to see you in the near future and please call the hotel direct to get the best rate available for returning guest. God bless you and your family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews