We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best bed and breakfast we have stayed in!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Leavenworth
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
All Seasons River Inn
Ranked #7 of 22 Leavenworth B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 February 2012

We stayed in the prusik room. It was beautiful, private, clean and very spacious. We will definantly be back again. I would recommend this b&b to everyone.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank justmuddn2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (225)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

119 - 123 of 225 reviews

Reviewed 10 February 2012

The consideration in every detail of ASRI is unbelievable. I just wanted to stay in our room the whole time - wonderfully appointed rooms with utter relaxation in mind. Extremely clean, beautiful antiques, highly maintained in all areas. The "shared" breakfast situation I dreaded, but it was completely pleasant - the layout and structure of the meal is perfect and the food is unbelievable. The hosts Dale and Sue were gracious and available.

It was nothing short of dreamy and I can't wait to go back.

Room Tip: I can't imagine there is a "bad" room in this house....
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1HappyCamperHere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2012

Attempting to book Leavenworth one day prior to New Year's is a bad idea. Having the opportunity and booking a stay with All Seasons River Inn was a pleasant surprise. We stayed off-site at the Prusik Peak Studio. The studio was a treat and very intimate.The owners were very friendly and offered us amenities such as snow shoes to hike with. Overall, the Inn made our trip to Leavenworth a memorable one.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2012

Spacious, comfortable and quiet room, wonderful breakfasts, delicious treats left in the room each day,...

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karensjpdx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2012

After our winter wedding, my wife and I thought it would be fun to spend our honeymoon in Leavenworth. We looked around at a bunch of different bed and breakfasts but decided on All Seasons River Inn for a number of reasons. Firstly we have allergies, including a severe nut allergy, and the people at All Season River Inn were more than accommodating for us. They made sure that we felt safe and that there was always something delicious for us to enjoy at breakfast time.
There is also lots to do in and around the bed and breakfast and the staff around always around to assist, without being too intrusive. We also appreciated how our room was very romantic with a wonderful king sized bed, fireplace and double soaker tub.
Our stay here was everything we wanted and more!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mitchell D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leavenworth hotels
1.5 km away
Icicle Inn at Icicle Village Resort
2.1 km away
Enzian Inn
Enzian Inn
#2 of 19 in Leavenworth
1,649 reviews
2.5 km away
Bavarian Lodge
Bavarian Lodge
#1 of 19 in Leavenworth
2,126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Haus Hanika
Haus Hanika
#2 of 22 in Leavenworth
96 reviews
1.5 km away
Granite Hills Inn
Granite Hills Inn
#3 of 22 in Leavenworth
171 reviews
22.7 km away
Pine River Ranch
Pine River Ranch
#11 of 22 in Leavenworth
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons River Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons River Inn

Address: 8751 Icicle Road, PO Box 788, Leavenworth, WA 98826-9378
Region: United States > Washington > Leavenworth
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 22 B&Bs / Inns in Leavenworth
Price Range: S$217 - S$303 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A Place to Relax! ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing