We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$213
PricelineUS$213
Agoda.comUS$213
TripadvisorUS$213
Traveluro
Expedia.com
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,033)
Filter reviews
3,033 results
Traveller rating
2,614
348
50
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,614
348
50
14
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the street village view turret suite cookies town square place to stay christmas lights perfect location front desk staff shops and restaurants hot chocolate free breakfast wonderful hotel wonderful stay visiting leavenworth front street love this place
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 3,033 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

The location is excellent! You are near the crosswalks that take you to the street where all of the excitement happens. The hotel is a little dated, but that was fine. The beds were pretty comfortable and there were lots of blankets. The hot continental breakfast was enjoyable. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Sarah8990
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2021

We travel for various reasons throughout the year. Just prior to this stay we were at a 4 star resort that didn’t clean our rooms for 12 days. The Bavarian Lodge was charming, and the staff and amenities top notch. We stayed for 4 days and could have easily stayed another week. The rooms were beautiful and clean, breakfast was delicious, and the lemon water, tea, hot apple cider and coffee options throughout the day & night was a treat. We highly recommend this establishment as your next home away from home.

Date of stay: July 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Michaeledwards1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2021

The rooms are above average and the staff are friendly. I thought the lobby was gorgeous. There is an onsite bar that serves food and has big tv's for sports fans. Downtown near the action and good coffee!

Date of stay: July 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RainyRoamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2021 via mobile

This was a beautiful, clean, well maintained hotel. Everyone was very friendly and efficient. Full buffet breakfast was excellent. It is the perfect location across from the the village and waterfront walk! We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely return if we are in the area!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CEJorgensen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2021

Loved all the flowers. Great location. Just walk across the street for everything. Breakfast was terrific with a good selection. Enjoyed our stay for one night on our North Cascades loop. Had that Bavarian look.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank T9641PHmarianh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt Nicholas, General Manager at Bavarian Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2021

Dear PHmarianh,
Thank you for staying with us and sharing a review of our Lodge. We really appreciate it! We would love to host you again should you return to Leavenworth.
Warm Regards,
Matt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews