We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel International
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn Lynnwood(Lynnwood)(Great Value!)
US$127
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
US$161
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Alderwood(Lynnwood)(Great Value!)
US$115
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
US$144
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
US$159
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Seattle North/Lynnwood Everett(Lynnwood)(Great Value!)
US$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
35
58
30
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
58
30
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastfour sidesbagelsan older hotelglass walleddowntown seattlewaffle makerclean roomsfront desk staffeggsmicrowavetvlaundryduvet
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2017

We stayed here since we had friends and family nearby. It appeared to be older but taken care of fairly well. It was clean, quiet and felt secure. The shower may be a little small for taller folks. Overall its a nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2wheels509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

This was a nice hotel overall. Lynwood is outside downtown Seattle but makes for more affordable hotel options. Hotel International is an older building but the lobby is clean and modern, and the rooms were still very nice. Complimentary breakfast was consistent with what to expect for this amenity: waffle maker, cereal, eggs, sausage, yogurt, bananas. Hotel staff friendly. It was also nice that there was a coin washer/dryer available because we were in need of laundry.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

We chose the Hotel International for its location. My daughter and I went to Seattle for her friend's wedding and it was close by. The hotel doesn't look like much from the outside but I liked that the center was open and the rooms were around on all four sides. There was both an elevator and stairway. Rooms were clean and well kept and there were a lot of international travelers. There was a small exercise room and a meeting room which was used for their continental breakfast

Room Tip: The area was very quiet so I don't think there would be a noise problem,
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Kathy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

This is an older hotel. It was very clean and the rooms were quiet. The bathroom was quite small but ok. Everyone was very friendly but language was a problem. I left my earrings at the hotel and later that day I was able to get them. The breakfast is not worth mentioning.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank janimal1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Initially underwhelming in appearance. The room was small and a bit tired but then we are not 5 star travellers. However, it was clean and is well located, friendly and had a free happy hour each day which encouraged guests to meet and chat. Value for money. No meals included but on site coffee bar available which is open early until late.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jumblinz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews