We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Rossland Motel(Rossland)(Great Value!)
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Cozy Pines Motel(Castlegar)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandman Hotel Castlegar(Castlegar)
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Colville)
US$139
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
22
23
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
23
4
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2015

We stayed at the Circle Motel for one night while in the area.

Our room was not particularly big but it was clean, comfortable and cosy.

The owners were friendly and welcoming.

We would stay at this motel again if we returned to the area

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2015

One of the stops during our 7 day cycling trip. Very clean and Josh as very accommodating. Since we were on bikes, dinner was a bit of a challenge. It was only a couple of miles into town, all downhill, and therefore quite the climb to get back to the motel. With access to the barbeque and being the only ones using the patio, we had a very quiet and peaceful evening.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TJO03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2015 via mobile

Really like this motel. Our gorgeous ride turned into a downpour but we were welcomed with this very clean and neat motel. Great price for what you're getting. Better yet, they let us park our bikes under the tree they stored their dry firewood. Perfect!

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
3  Thank 0zzzzzzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

When you're in the middle of nowhere...you can't be picky. We stayed here one night and the room was affordable, but needs a remodel or serious update inside especially the bathroom. It was clean for the most part except a few mildew stains in the cracks of the shower and some water damage to the sheet-rock near the shower. The shower head had a flow-restricter on it so getting adequate water out of the shower head was weak at best.

The room had 2 comfortable queens, mini-fridge, small flat-screen TV with DVD player, desk and chair, table and two chairs, coffee maker and coffee, and best of all it had WIFI that worked well...great speeds and no disconnects!

At the end of the building is a covered patio and some chairs and tables, BBQ, bags of ice in a chest etc. We ate outside and enjoyed the view since no one was using the patio.

Room Tip: Some of the uploaded photos are not the motel, but the one with the blue roof is correct. Also, there is a very well stocked bait and tackle shop in the motel where you check in and they also had other items available like hats, pocket knives, flashlights, and batteries etc.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Buzz L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2013

stayed there on a motorcycle trip. Friendly staff, nice homey rooms, great for the fisherman or hunter with Sporting goods store right in the office. Rooms were good sized, lots of tv channels to choose from. Has a great little patio area with bbq for customers to use if they wisk.Would stay again when going through.

Room Tip: couple miles into town for food
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Matt T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews