We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner”

Adam's Northwest Bistro & Brewery
Ranked #2 of 77 Restaurants in Monroe
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Seafood, Steakhouse, Brew Pub
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 14 December 2017

Dinner is wonderful; great food. We have been to Adams several times over the years and started to find the menu good but a little stale; we were pleased to find recently that the menu had been updated and the new menu is fantastic. I think restaurant is in need of a remodel but I understand of course that remodels are not cheap. The owner, Adam, is a great guy and is frequently found in the kitchen or talking with customers. He is very involved in the community which is nice. I find the beer brewed in the adjacent brewery to be so so. There are many other local breweries that are much better. However,m I haven't had the Adam's beer in a couple years so it may be improved.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Jeff R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (110)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 110 reviews

Reviewed 13 November 2017

Good cuisine at a reasonable price in Monroe WA. This is perhaps the closest place to a fine dining restaurant in Monroe

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Henri F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

I had the pasta and the chef was able to add some fresh fried zucchini, squash, and carrots in. We had the mushroom fries, which were ok.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank LesleyGulledge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

We agree with other reviewers that Adam's NW Bistro & Brewery is a great place to eat. The brewery is actually next door in a separate establishment with a different name. The food was good but the prices were surprisingly high for Monroe. (We did not object.)

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Chip G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

Recommended highly by the owner of the tree house accommodations we were staying... not a regret. Starting with the bartender superb hosting- knowledgeable, energetic, loving of his work, complimentary in service and attention- then on to so many tempting local sourced gourmet items on menu along with very nice in house brewery, wine, and mixed drinks choices we did not go wrong at all. A must stop downtown.

Date of visit: July 2017
1  Thank izymassage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Adam's Northwest Bistro & Brewery also viewed

 

Been to Adam's Northwest Bistro & Brewery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing