We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
40
82
32
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
82
32
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mount rainier st helens glass glasses hot breakfast each morning clean carpet place to stay room refrigerator picnic tables comfortable beds free wifi fresh fruit two nights first floor nisqually entrance comphy keurig microwave
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 158 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2017

We booked two nights here. Our room is spacious and well appointed. We were delighted to see right away that we had: 4 glass glasses -- no plastic cups; 4 real coffee mugs -- no Styrofoam cups; and a Keurig coffee machine with dark roast coffee pods. Wonderful! The two queen beds had nice firm mattresses and comfortable bedding.
An added plus was a sink and small counter top outside the bathroom, in addition to the sink and long counter top in the bathroom with the toilet and tub/shower. The woman who was on front desk duty both days we were here was welcoming and super friendly,
We've been on a road trip for over two weeks, staying mostly in properties that are part of the Choice Hotel chain, and Seasons Motel was far better than any of them.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gayinoakpark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

I was up in Washington for my brothers memorial and they were very accommodating to my family. The rooms were clean and the staff was very nice. There was a hot breakfast each morning and the coffee was excellent. It is located right off the highway and easy access in and out.

Room Tip: Downstairs if you have trouble with stairs.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Becky197043
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Rooms are nice sized. Older remodeled motel. Thin walls, so you can hear the traffic and people flushing and showering. Breakfast is good. Great location off of Hwy 12. Mexican restaurant across parking lot is great! Also, gas station and Subway across the street. Love the Keurig in the room. Beds are amazingly comfortable. Could use new sheets.

Room Tip: Definitly would request room upstairs and if possible on the end. Much Quieter.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sarah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

While visiting Mt. Rainier and Mt. St Helens we booked two nights at the Seasons. In Morton you do not have a lot of choices , however, the accommodations were very good. The rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank trimic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

We needed a place to stay on Labor Weekend between Mt. Rainier and Mt. St. Helens and were pleased when the Seasons Motel had availability. The room was clean and adequate for our needs. The motel was quiet and the staff were pleasant. Parking, wifi, and breakfast were all free. We ate at the mexican restaurant that shares the same parking lot.

Room Tip: All of the rooms would probably be about the same.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bobby R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews