We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett
Nearby Hotels
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites Seattle Everett/Mukilteo(Mukilteo)(Great Value!)
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
US$159
Silver Cloud Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$70
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
252
42
10
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
252
42
10
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenfree laundryboeing factorytwo bedroom suitelight dinnermovie roomsocial hourevening receptionrooms are bigthe nicest hotelswalking trailsawesome hotelworkout roomhome away from homegreat amenitiesindoor poolwithin a mile radius
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 308 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

Not my first visit so pleased to see their usual high standards have been maintained, great staff, clean rooms and good facilities as always - complimentary beer and wine from 5.30 to 7.30 weekday evenings and breakfast from 4.30 am is just perfect for the business traveler, the small gym and a pool just top it off. Recommend.
NOTE the lower floor rooms accept pets by arrangement, so if you have an allergy go for 4th floor up accomodation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Airflyte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StayMukilteoGM, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2016

Dear Airflyte,
Thank you for sharing your experience and that you have stayed before. We are happy to have loyal guests. Yes we are a pet friendly hotel so the 1st and 2nd floors are where we accommodate them. So you can even ask for the 3rd floor and up! (smile)
Thank you for letting us know that the 4:30am start for breakfast is still appreciated too. Our team works hard to take care of our guests!
COme back and see us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2016

Staybrisge Suites is a shining example of what a home away from home should be. From the friendly staff to the fantastic rooms, a good nights sleep should always be this good. Proper care, focused on the small details, really make places like Staybridge Suites shine above the competition. All the amenities of home, from the kitchen plates & silver wear included in the room, as well as a 24 convenience store located in the lobby, make for a stellar 5 star experience and an enjoyable nights stay.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Garrett K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StayMukilteoGM, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2016

Dear Garret K,
Thank you so much for the shining review. We are happy that we exceeded your expectation on your time away from home. Thank you for sharing some of our amenities. Glad you enjoyed your sleep, we do get quite a few comments on how comfortable they are.
Take care and please come back and stay next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016

1 review
5.0 star rating 10/19/2016
I had business in the Seattle-Tacoma area for a few days, and this turned out to be well worth the extra 25 minutes drive from Seattle. Our suite included a very large bed, well equipped kitchenette with a cook top and a full sized fridge. There were a selection of teas and extras like complimentary microwave popcorn. The room was spacious, very clean and quiet, with black out curtains which made for a great nights sleep. Running behind the hotel is a series of paths, popular with local dog walkers. My wife enjoyed exploring these while I worked in the room. It was a good place to work with dependable internet, and the business centre if you prefer to work away from your bed. Social hour (mon - wed only) where the hotel serves complimentary dinner and drinks (craft beer too!) was a nice touch. There is a good small pool and excellent spa. We liked the 'light touch' housekeeping - it was all round a very well run and sensible place.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anthonie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StayMukilteoGM, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2016

Dear Anthonie T,
Thank you for your kind review. We were happy you came to stay with us while visiting the Seattle area. As you mentioned we aren't too far especially if traffic isn't bad. Hope you were able to enjoy the trails you mentioned behind the hotel. It Big Gulch. There are many more paths in the area, just ask the front desk for ideas.
Hope your business went well.
Take Care, come back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

I've been to this hotels before and the experience has only gotten better. This hotel goes above and beyond to make its patrons feel welcome, such as a movie theater, the best complimentary breakfast I've ever had at a hotel and the nicest rooms ever. Their needs to be one of these in every major city.

5 stars will definitely stay again

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank ForrestVeatch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StayMukilteoGM, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2016

Dear ForrestVeatch,
Thank you for your great comments! We are so happy that we are still delivering a great experience and even doing better than the last time. Thank you!
We appreciate you sharing your breakfast delight as well. So many items to choose from that you cant get bored with them.
Please come back and see us again this Winter! Take Care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016

This hotel offers pleasant accommodations, friendly and helpful staff, quiet and clean rooms, better than average complimentary breakfast with delicious coffee and even complimentary dinners during the week. It has a computer room, movie room, pool and Jacuzzi, and a wonderful dining area. I stay at this hotel every fall when the trees change colors and the flowers are still in bloom. Arnie's and Red Cup Cafe are nearby for water view dining (Red Cup Cafe is a cute coffee/sandwich shop and Arnie's has the best seafood ever.) Thank you to all the wonderful people who helped me, my brother in a wheelchair, my elderly mom, and sister--thank you to Saya, Sopars, Mary Luz, Evans, Allen, Ruel, and the very nice manager Fawn. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bronwyn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StayMukilteoGM, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Seattle North-Everett, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2016

Dear Bronwyn W,
Thank you so much for your kind review and of course for staying with us. We are so happy that your accommodations worked for you and your whole family. This sure is a beautiful time of year here in the Northwest. Thank you for making us your Fall/Autumn hotel of choice.
I will share with our Team all of the names you mentioned as well as the others, that you enjoyed your stay and their assistance as well. They take great pride to keep our guests happy.
I agree, Arnie's is one of my favorites as well. The view is spectacular on a clear day or evening!
Take Care and come back soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews