We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Omak Inn(Omak)
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
US$68
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$90
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$129
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$98
US$75
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
19
27
27
14
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
27
27
14
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjacuzzi tubbed was comfortableoutdoor poolcontinental breakfast isbiscuits and gravyenjoyed my staywaffleswalking distanceclean roomsdowntownmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

So, overall I wouldn't give this place much of a review, it's got some problems. The carpets were dirty, the TV was lacking, it was a chore to get the room door open every time (locking mechanism needed to be replaced) and this was the case for most of us, we booked several rooms. The coffee in the lobby was great, and we know, we were waiting way to long to get checked in. As I mentioned our group booked 9 rooms and only one young woman who didn't want to be there to get us checked in, or maybe like me she was a little upset that their was only herself to do the job of two. So, more than meets the price... the breakfast was good, as mentioned the coffee was excellent, in the lobby, the coffee in the rooms not so much. The king size bed was comfortable, clean and the air conditioning worked great. You may be asking yourself why would I go back to this hotel, the location. It's about a block away from an excellent Mexican restaurant, Rancho Chico. Mmmmm, hungry just thinking about it.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank subbay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Owner at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Thank you for taking time to turn in your review. Your feedback will help in our continuing effort to improve the facilities and service at the hotel. We are happy to note that staying in downtown Omak was an added feature to your visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

Old hotel in need of renovations. First room had stained carpet, horrible smell, more flies than guests. 2nd room better but never took off my shoes or socks. Free breakfast was iffy so I went to a diner. 106 degrees outside and air barely working. Staff friendly and nice but those rooms. The stuff of nightmares. If you need ONE night ok but no more.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Marc M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Thank you for taking time to turn in your comments. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. feedback is important in our continuing effort to improve our services and facilities.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017

We only stayed 1 night as just passing through. check-in ok. small room ok, outdated, nice walk-in shower. wifi sketchy. coffee maker , microwave & fridge in room.aircon worked ok, we only paid about $30 so can't complain!!
slept OK
there was a swimming pool that we didnt use but looked OK
Breakfast basic.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelbugWimborne_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Thank you for taking time to turn in your comments. We are happy to note that you had a satisfactory stay and look forward to your future visits with us at Rodeway Inn, Omak

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

This was our second time at this motel. Nothing fancy but the room was newly renovated, the staff was excellent and the breakfast was huge! Would definitely recommend it for a one night stop. Don't let the outside fool you.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MicheleAndDan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

We are very happy to note that you had a pleasant and satisfactory stay with us. Thank you for taking time to turn in your feedback and we look forward to your future stays at Rodeway Inn & Suites, Omak.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017

I have stayed here before and it is always JUST a place to sleep. Look if you can get more for $50 these days do it. Clean, quiet and close to food this could be the bargain of your trip. Hope you give it a try.

Room Tip: Rear grond level is best.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bradford7050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews