We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$179
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Hotel(Renton)(Great Value!)
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Renton)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$206/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (797)
Filter reviews
797 results
Traveller rating
330
246
124
59
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
330
246
124
59
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desknice hotelbusiness centercookieseasy accesspool and hot tubconvenient locationclose to the airportclean roomsbusiness tripshort drivesea taclight railfree parkingseatac airportseattleanthony
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 797 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2017

Great place to stay. Close, quite and very nice. Restaurant and staff was great. Food was very good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone headed for Renton. Now is the time for all good men to come to the aid of their country.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 363louisc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Renton, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Thanks so much for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay here! We are happy to see that you had a great dining experience as well and we definitely hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

Staff and management not attentive to concerns. Had to request pack and play for my daughter multiple times after calling to request it be ready at check in. Worst part we never got a pack in play for her the entire first evening - awful.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank jamier142
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Renton, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to learn about your trouble receiving a pak and play for your daughter. I have followed up with our team to try and find out why this would have happened. I see that we were sold out during the dates that you were here, it is possible that the ones we had were being used by other guests, howeve rthis is something that should have been communicated. Either way, we apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate you letting us know.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

I was very happy that the Hotel dropped us off at the train station and picked us up from the Hotel. I was impressed with the service and the knowledge of the Staff giving advise on where to go and what to do.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank O3171FAgloriam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Renton, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Thank you for your great review and feedback! we are really happy to see that you were so pleased with your stay while visiting the Seattle area and that our staff made it easy for you to enjoy the local area. We hope to see you back again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

Decent hotel. A little hard to get to,but it is nice. My only criticism is that there was not enough light. There were no overhead lights and the lamps could not cut it. The hotel is clean, and the people are friendly.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank JamesA1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Renton, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Thank you for your review and feedback. We hope that you will be back to see again in the future and if you do come back and stay with us, we would be more than happy to provide a stronger bulb to enhance the lighting for you. This is definteily a request we would be able to fulfill to help make your stay even more enjoyable.

Thank you,

NDahl, General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

We wanted to stay in a hotel before going to the University of Washington football game. We enjoyed the location near South Center and other shopping. Was close to the park and ride. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Breakfast was just ok, but our over all stay was great.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank E7001QTpatricks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Renton, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Thanks so much for your review and feedback. We are so happy to learn that your stay, prior to attending the U of W game was a success and we hope to see you back again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews