We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Known for seafood but the steak is amazing”

Bonefish Grill - Richland
Ranked #15 of 188 Restaurants in Richland
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

Not a seafood lover but the wife wanted to eat here. The steak is one of the best I've had - tender, excellent flavor, prepared just right. The service is another plus.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (178)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 178 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2017

I think this is more of a place for the younger crowd. Seems to be trendy, although the food is just so-so. I ate there a few times and I am just not impresses with the food. To me it just doesn't stand out.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mac6150
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

We love the sauce that is served with calamari here. I'm not sure what's in it, but it's delicious. We have not been disappointed in anything here. Service is usually friendly and fast. They work at making food presentation nice.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank md2242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

Always great time at bonefish...love their blueberry martinis and bang bang shrimp...especially for happy hour when prices are awesome!

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bettytravelor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

Made a stop in Kennewick after a long day of driving and we were looking for a nice dinner and a glass of wine. Voila! We happened to ask the right person who directed us to try Bonefish... We were so happy we took the time to find this great restaurant. The decor is upscale and the servers are in white chef coats, a very nice touch.
The atmosphere was inviting and enjoyable and not pretentious, children were in attendance, and the dress code was everything from shorts to a dinner jacket.
The prices were reasonable and the food was amazing.
The talapia, which was marked as one of their signature dishes, was served to perfection, and the choices for additions was varied and offered selections for all tastes.
The teriyaki bowl with added shrimp was more than sufficient in size and is also available with several different additions.
Overall, great atmosphere, friendly service, fantastic food and we would recommend you find it when you are in the tri city area!

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bandmdunkley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bonefish Grill - Richland also viewed

 

Been to Bonefish Grill - Richland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing