We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Seattle Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$196
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$211
US$201
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$277
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$180
US$170
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,210)
Filter reviews
1,210 results
Traveller rating
555
401
144
59
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
555
401
144
59
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle serviceseattle airportcomplimentary breakfastfront desk staffnearby restaurantsinternational blvdrental carclean roomsthe breakfast areanext morningbed was comfortablelight railshort stayfree shuttlenice roomearly flightsea tac
Filter
Updating list...
308 - 313 of 1,210 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2016

Great place to stay near airport. Very polite staff, large modern room. Quiet, clean, excellent breakfast area well maintained. Coffee available in lobby all day and in room. No restaurant on premises but a take out service available - which I found very expensive by the time you add delivery plus tip - there are some restaurants in he area if driving. Seemed to be a large parking lot, free shuttle service to airport.
There is a small exercise room, public computers in lobby. Lots of electrical outlets in room.
There are two Hamptons in this area - this one seemed very new. I was asked several times if everything was OK or if I needed anything. Iarrived very early in the morning (9 am) - room was ready and breakfast offered.

Room Tip: All rooms seem equally good - mine faced the parking lot and was very quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CeeGee4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2016

Very nice hotel over all but I need zero balance receipts and this hotel was in such a hurry to check me out they assured me that the receipt that would come by email would have a zero balance showing...it didn't. I had to call 5 times and I talked to one supposed manager and left a message on the phone of David(?) another manager(?) and still haven't received a zero balance receipt by today, 07/02/2016, for a stay that happened on the 24th of June and that i was assured would show up in my email... Nice breakfast, the lady we interacted with at breakfast was very nice.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ChloeCat42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016

The room was Very noisy and dark and outdated would not stay here again.. The only good think about this hotel was the staff they were very friendly and helpful ... Would not recommend this hotel to anyone ..

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank sandyc826
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016

I give this hotel 5 stars. Not only was the room roomy. The level of service shown was above standard. The care in which we were shown was excellent. I have not seen this level of service in a long time. I promise you will not be disappointed. And I love their santifaction gaurantee policy. I would have had to lie to get a refund. They are the best. Wish they had washer/dryer facilities, but not uncommon in that area. I also wish they had microwaves/mini refrigerators. But that withstanding, this hotel by far is the best in that area and I stayed at the Hilton on the front end of my trip. This is hotel is better. And parking is free. Loved It.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rain R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Clean hotel. Very nice staff. Warm cookies in evening. Breakfast selection is limited. Not unexpected but plane noise at night was significant.

Would be nice to have an exhaust fan in the bathroom.

Value for money.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank hpmn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews