We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$176
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$161
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$186/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$187
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$275
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$234/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 28/07
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$93
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveller rating
199
65
10
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
199
65
10
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary breakfast every morningroom looked brand newexcellent wifismall casinofresh cookieslaundry facilitythick towelsplace to stayking size roomquiet locationcatch an early morning flightreception staffclean comfortable roomsfree shuttlebreakfast areahot breakfasttaco bell
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 285 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed the weekend after an Alaskan cruise. Great location to airport. Staff was very courteous and room was comfortable. Many restaurants in walking distance. Free breakfast is nice with many choices

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank aaron d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, WA, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We thank you for taking the time to share about your stay at our hotel. We are thrilled to read that you had a great stay. Please join us again upon your next visit to the Seattle area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was close to seatac and has 24 hour transportation to and from the airport. It is clean and comfortabke. Staff is excellent and very helpful. We inadvertently left a phone in the room which staff overnighted to us.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank ritanauman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, WA, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We thank you for taking the time to share about your experience at our hotel. We are thrilled to read that you found it to be very comfortable. Our team works very hard to make sure our guests feel welcomed and comfortable. We always enjoy connecting lost/left items with their owners. It can be very alarming when an important item is left behind. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Good for an overnight stay. Close to the airport. Great breakfast and friendly staff. Has a casino next door and nearby gas stations. Short drive to mall area. Would definitely stay here again pre or post flight into seatac

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank Cassie0801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, WA, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We thank you for taking the time to share about your experience at our hotel. We are delighted to read that you found our location to be convenient and enjoyable for your overnight stay. We are fortunate to be centrally located to both restaurants and attractions. With nearby connection to the Link light rail, even downtown Seattle is convenient to visit without a car. We thank you for your business. We invite you to join us again upon your next visit to the Seattle area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overall, my wife and I really enjoyed our stay here,and the breakfast quality and choices are super excellent!
We were only disappointed about one thing concerning our room, and its the only reason for not giving a 5-star rating....The bathroom had no hanging/dry racks for towels and wash cloths, and it appears to be design.

Room Tip: The bathroom had no hanging/dry racks for towels and wash cloths, and it appears to be design.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Michael J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, WA, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We thank you for taking the time to share about your experience at our hotel. We love to see happy customers! The Country breakfast program offers a new menu each day of the week. We also mix it up by choosing seasonally appropriate items. We include some great locally/regionally sourced products such as our salsa, berries and french toast. It is a joy for us to support our local businesses. Concerning your disappointment with the bathroom, due to space restraints, our design team opted to install 3 robe hooks and a towel ring for towels and other personal items. We have shared your feedback with the team as they are finalizing plans for construction of additional rooms and an indoor pool. We thank you for sharing your input as it is highly valued. Please join us again upon your next visit to the Seattle area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I've always stayed at one of the big hotels down the road for my overnight layovers, but with them getting so expensive, I decided we would give Country Inn a chance based on the price and the good reviews.
It turned out to be a great decision. The front desk staff were superb - Jimmy and a lady whose name I didn't get - couldn't of been more helpful! From the time I made the call for a shuttle until we left the next morning, they were cheery and helpful. When they realized that we were leaving before breakfast, they gave us the option of trading in our breakfast tickets for some packaged breakfast items! Never seen that one before!

The room was very clean, and well equipped with coffee pot, microwave and refrigerator. The furnishings appear new. The air conditioner worked well, and was quieter than most.

The shuttle driver was also very chatty and a most likable character.

With this being so close to Seatac, I will make this my new layover spot, and pay about half what I had been paying right down the road.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MTManToo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Seattle-Tacoma International Airport, WA, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We thank you for taking the time to share about your experience at our hotel. Since our opening we've experienced a great love affair with our guests. They frequently comment how much they enjoy the hotel and we honestly enjoy having them as our guests. It really makes a hotel feel like home when the people in "the building" enjoy each others company. We appreciate your acknowledgement of our teams efforts. We have shared your comments with Jimmy and Aira. They were honored that you mentioned them in your review. We thank you for the opportunity to recognize their great performance. After some brainstorming, our team realized that it made sense to allow our guests the opportunity to choose their grab and go breakfast items rather than potentially opening a bag of disappointment. The program has been a hit with our early departing guests that miss our Country breakfast. We look forward to increasing your loyalty to our hotel by consistently providing you with a clean, well maintained room and home-like experience. We are thrilled to be your new layover spot. We welcome you to our hotel family!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews