We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Oxford Suites Silverdale
Nearby Hotels
US$140
US$119
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Midway Inn(Bremerton)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Hotels.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flagship Inn(Bremerton)(Great Value!)
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (737)
Filter reviews
737 results
Traveller rating
517
157
33
20
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
517
157
33
20
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoxford suitessoup and saladevening receptiondrink ticketssteam room and saunabay viewbreakfast buffetwater viewextended stayvery nice hotelexcellent staygreat place to stayroom was spaciousdefinitely stay here againindoor poolfront desk staffbalcony
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 737 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2017

We stayed at Oxford Suites for a couple nights. Our front desk experience at check-in was very good, and our room was nice. the front desk made sure we were across the hall from my daughter that had the view of the water and a fireplace. like the two free drink per guest in the evening. Didn't care for the soup and salad so we just ordered off the happy hour menu and sat in their out side tables. Liked the free breakfast in the morning. Had a good time.

Room Tip: love the free drinks
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Lexi checked us in.....what a sweet lady, so friendly and helpful!! We were celebrating our anniversary and it was nice to be greeted with a "Happy Anniversary!" when we checked in! A thank you to the manager, Steven, for the acknowledgement as well!! Beautiful room with a view of the bay. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone!! The buffet breakfast in the morning was pretty yummy, better than other free breakfasts we've had at other hotels. Bonus tip....go to the pizza place next door...YUM!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kathy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

I loved staying here again, just as much as the first time. I like the location and the staff and the restaurant. My co-worker did not get booked here in time and stayed across the street at the Best Western. We walked around to dinner at the steak restaurant (not impressed). I enjoyed the shrimp and pasta dinner at the Oxford Suites restaurant, and I appreciate the drink coupons. Also nice walking area around the bay and the cute downtown.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jenny D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Oxford Suites for a couple nights. Our front desk experience at check-in was very good, and our room was nice. The hotel is nice and offers good amenities and has a good location. We enjoyed the extra amenities, like a free drink per guest in the evening and a free breakfast in the morning. There is a road between the hotel and the water, but it still has nice water views. Based on our experience we felt the customer service needs to be improved (except for our check-in and also the housekeeping staff were very friendly.) My husband had just flown in from a business trip and we arrived at the hotel in the evening. He had not had a chance to eat dinner and had only had breakfast, so after dropping off our bags in the room he went down to the lounge to order a sandwich or burger. The server told him he could not order any food, because the food portion of the lounge had stopped serving 5 mins prior. You would think they would accommodate something quick and easy for only being 5 mins past when they close down food. Then on Sunday morning we called to see if we could check out at noon. The hotel was quiet, and didn't seem to have a lot of activity. When we called the guest services person checked and said no they couldn't accommodate a noon check-out. I asked her why if it was Sunday, I would think they would not be as busy. She said they get a lot of business travelers. We travel a lot and when we have requested a one hour later check-out we have never been turned down. She obviously knew I was surprised by her answer, so a couple minutes later we got a call saying they could give us until 11:30. When we checked out there was no one in the bar or lobby. We enjoyed the hotel, but feel they could use some better customer service training.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank love2travelOlympia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Visiting from out of state, we had a wonderful stay in Silverdale. We were here for 5 nights. we were warmly greeted by the staff. The room had a bay view and porch. The room was very nice, grounds nice, food close by, paper in the morning, and breakfast.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank richsusan2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews