We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Promises, excuses and apologies”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada at Spokane Airport
Ranked #20 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 3 September 2017

And still no wi-fi. I was told at the desk "we're having a problem this weekend" yet the reviews show that this problem has been going on for quite some time and replies from the manager state it is fixed, they're addressing it, apologies, , blah blah blah. The lack of wifi is a huge inconvenience --I'm sure most customers would rather pay extra for dependable wifi than to be unable to connect. It is pretty close to a necessity these days--especialky at an airport hotel.

Room Tip: If you need wifi, just skip this hotel.
See more room tips
Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank harleylady01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaGMgr, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to share your honest feedback, as guest reviews are an important part of improving our services. We sincerely regret any discomfort and inconvenience caused. I do understand how important a fast connection is to guests. When a malfunction is discovered, we resolve the issue as soon as possible. Specifically, there was a circuit that was down with our provider that we were not aware of. They told me it was fixed on Friday, Sept 1st. Plus we had an access point that went bad causing the whole hotel to have issues. That was also unplugged on Friday. I also know that in Seattle there were issues with Fiber and we were affected. All of this added up to a bad wifi weekend. Since it is very important to us that our guests enjoy the best possible experience, we hope you'll take a moment to speak to our leadership team if you encounter a similar issue the next time you are here. We’re always willing to work with you to ensure your stay is seamless from start to finish. Thank you again and we hope we’ll have the chance to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,010)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

50 - 54 of 2,010 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2017

Nice facility. Walking distance to the airport. Room was clean and comfortable. Beds were soft.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank garysD3014WC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaGMgr, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2017

Greetings, and thank you for your recent stay. Cleanliness and comfort are two of our top priorities! Glad to hear these qualities stood out, in addition to convenience to the airport. We look forward to welcoming you back for another visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank wadman9023
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaGMgr, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Roller13Washington
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaGMgr, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 August 2017

The convenience of walking across the street to the Spokane Airport cannot be beat if you have an early morning flight.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 730maryanns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaGMgr, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Thank you for bringing attention to the convenience of our Ramada. Our front door is less than 100 steps from the terminal! If you leave really early, be sure to let the front desk know and pick-up one of our to-go sack breakfasts. We look forward to welcoming you again. Wishing you safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spokane hotels
0.2 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
4.6 km away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport
1.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
3.6 km away
Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
10.0 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Spokane City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada at Spokane Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada at Spokane Airport

Address: 8909 W Airport Dr, Spokane International Airport, Spokane, WA 99224-5354
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Spokane
Price Range: $141 - $201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ramada at Spokane Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 163
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hot breakfast buffet complimentary with each room every morning from 6am until 10am. If you are leaving prior to 6am we have a "breakfast to go". Our full service hotel has Remington's Cafe, Dining Room and Lounge - something for every appetite - or order room service from the comfort of your room. We have an indoor pool, seasonal outdoor pool, Jacuzzi, wading pool, work out facility, free WI-FI, free business center, free shuttle to the airport and express check out. Our 100 foot water slide is located at our indoor pool, but note, it runs only with a lifeguard so please ask the reservation agent about days and times for our slide. We are the only full service hotel just a few steps from Spokane International Airport baggage claim and rental car area. A quick walk or call for our complimentary shuttle that runs from 4am until midnight. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada at Spokane Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Spokane Airport And Indoor Waterpark Hotel Spokane
Spokane Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing