We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean convenient airport hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada at Spokane Airport
Ranked #20 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 20 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank devildog54
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaGMgr, Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,079)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

93 - 97 of 2,080 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2017

We recently stayed at the Ramada at Spokane Airport when our flight was delayed. It is super convenient to the airport and we didn't even wait for the shuttle bus as it is such an easy walk. The room was pretty average and quite comfortable. They had a wonderful buffet breakfast included in the morning. I think they could have used a few more staff manning the buffet though as the coffee was often empty and you needed to wait for the food to be replenshed in the buffet. All in all a perfect place to stay if you need a hotel close to the airport. Enjoy!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JAH_Chicago_Paris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaGMgr, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2017

Delayed flights can really add stress and I’m glad we were there to help! We work hard to provide great guest service and it's always nice to hear when that is noticed and appreciated. Thank you for leaving this positive review of your experience at Ramada Spokane Airport. We hope the rest of your trip was a success!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank arnoldlm
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaGMgr, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Stayed here overnight before an early morning flight. Clean and pleasant accommodations. Comfortable bed and amenities helpful , including coffee maker. Restaurant offerings very good and reasonably priced. Staff at desk helpful and accommodating. Shuttle to airport fast. Offered breakfast to go bag with bagel, yogurt, apple. which was able to go through security.
Good choice to make.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 795cynthiaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaGMgr, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Very nice to know your stay was convenient and comfortable from start to finish. Thank you for the recommendation to travelers flying out in the wee hours.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Remember, the best rates can be found when booking direct with Ramada. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank kathyfH1912IN
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaGMgr, General Manager at Ramada at Spokane Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spokane hotels
0.2 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
2.5 km away
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn
4.6 km away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
3.5 km away
Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
10.2 km away
Oxford Suites Downtown Spokane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada at Spokane Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada at Spokane Airport

Address: 8909 W Airport Dr, Spokane International Airport, Spokane, WA 99224-5354
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Spokane
Price Range: $134 - $202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ramada at Spokane Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 161
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hot breakfast buffet complimentary with each room every morning from 6am until 10am. If you are leaving prior to 6am we have your "breakfast to go". Our full service hotel has Remington's Cafe, Dining Room, Lounge and Grille - something for every appetite. We have an indoor pool, seasonal outdoor pool, Jacuzzi, wading pool, work out facility, free WI-FI, free business center and express check out. Our 100 foot water slide is located at our indoor pool, but note, it runs only with a lifeguard so please ask the reservation agent about days and times for our slide. We are the only full service hotel just a few steps from Spokane International Airport baggage claim and rental car area. A quick walk or call for our complimentary shuttle that runs from 4am until midnight. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ramada at Spokane Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Spokane Airport And Indoor Waterpark Hotel Spokane
Spokane Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing