We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ruby2(Spokane)(Great Value!)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue(Spokane)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$86
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$134
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
115
24
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
115
24
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssecret gardeninteresting historyvictorian charmrestaurants barssitting roomstayed for one nightthree nightsdowntown spokanesuiteweddingartsbrowne
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2016

Roberts Mansion is an amazing property. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Be sure to get a tour of the house to hear the fascinating history of the family and the area. A step up from a normal bed and breakfast stay, definitely give this a look.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Adam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2016

This is such a quaint and fun place to stay. It's beautiful. The Victorian style is so charming with just enough modern amenities to make it comfortable. The deck surrounding the mansion was relaxing and quiet.
We had my nephew's wedding rehearsal dinner in the garden which was amazing.

Room Tip: Get one of the larger rooms We stayed in the smallest room which was comfortable but a little tight for 2 people.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

This was our second trip to Roberts Mansion. This is a great property, but compared to our first trip a few years back, this one was not as good. Some of the interesting decor on the main level has been changed out to accommodate larger groups. For a wedding this is great, but it takes away the charm we experienced before. And they no longer do breakfast, which was disappointing. Our shower was awkward to use and the commode did not flush well. On the plus side our greeting upon arrival was awesome, and the property is gorgeous. We would stay here again, but just not as great as our first visit.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2016

Very comfortable, the charm of another time has been preserved in this lovely home. Coffee and scones would have been nice but in no way detracts from a strong recommendation to stay and enjoy the experience of another time.

Stayed: May 2016
Thank frecargone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2016

My husband and I recently enjoyed a few nights at Roberts Mansion as a little in-town getaway. We truly appreciated the attention to detail and care from Kristy. Our room was very clean and comfortable. It was a great experience for us!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MattTimBell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews